DX » Community » Reviews » Professional 2.4GHz Wireless USB Optical Mouse with Mini USB Receiver (1*AA)
Customer’s impression:
good Uncomfortable Good mouse Smile good mouse but breaks very easily
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjackcelliers on 08/30/2016

    Right-click button was lightly unadjusted, sometimes doesn't work.

    Impression:Unadjusted;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRODDSM on 02/27/2016

    PROS: EASY TO USE BECAUSE IT'S PLUG AND PLAY. WORKS PERFECT WITH WINDOWS XP AND WINDOWS 7. HAS A GOOD PRICE TOO. IT'S GOOD USE A AA BATTERY BECAUSE YOU CAN REPLACE WHEN IT GETS OVER. CONT: NONE

    Impression:good,Good mouse;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTrancozo on 02/01/2016

    Pros: Mouse simples e prático. Já usei nos PCs, Macs e Tablets. Linux, MacOS X e Android. Cons: Não encontrei.

    Impression:good,Smile;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzardav on 06/09/2015

    Pros: The mouse works as well, and as well the dpi and the web buttons. The mouse starts to break after about 10-15 falls, so, I can to say it's resistant. Cons: The mouse's shpae is special, what makes it uncomfortable for some people.

    Impression:good,Uncomfortable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    a fall and break. My son make it fall from the table. It didn't work anymore. I Expected the plastic to break, but... stop working?

    Impression:good mouse but breaks very easily;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygilo12 on 04/07/2015

    good mouse but breaks very easily. It worked good for few months till it fell on the floor from 1 meter height. i would expect a product to survive this kind of a fall, but it stopped working.

    Impression:good mouse but breaks very easily;

    0 0 0

  • posted byramonpm on 12/16/2014

    Pros: Good size, low price and auto stand-by function Cons: low weigth I think it is really good product, the price is very good for a nice wireless mouse

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysergevic on 10/14/2014

    Just received the mouse. Mouse is very good. Pointer moves smoothly and without problems. Of course, it depends on surface under it, but it is also ok without special mouse pad. One battery AA, but on case written that 2xAAA. It does not matter, as on site it is specified correct information (1xAA).

    Impression:Smile;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHoier on 07/11/2014

    It's quite the sturdy mouse, i've had it for more than one year now. I charged the AA battery four times in that one year, and i use it almost on a daily basis. It has a nice sleep function that won't use battery when it's haven't been touched for some time, which helps on the energy saving. It's... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoSama on 06/13/2014

    A very good mouse working perfectly with a very small usb dongle, it works great, and the price is very good. It use only one battery, and it lasts a lot. Plug & Play, works absolutely fine with Windows 7. A very good deal. Nothing really con. Maybe a little fragile. The built in quality is a... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere