DX » Community » Reviews » DX Original Portable 2.4GHz 802.11b/g/n 300Mbps Wireless Wi-Fi Router / Repeater - White (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Useful Easy to use muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygopavato on 09/28/2016

    Do what have to do. Simple setup. Extende signal over all my house. Faz o que deve. Simples de configurar. Expande o sinal de Wi.fi pela casa toda.

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydakikaki on 09/02/2016

    Yeah i know, cheap and good can't be....well it can. 24h a day, constant work and its been on for 2 months now.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10425811 on 08/11/2016

    Pros: extend the signal but its very difficult to use

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byrolanextreme on 07/13/2016

    Pros: Incredible signal and easy to install. Cons: bad quality of button reset. Very good price and fast delibery to Argentina. High recomended.

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanansama on 07/13/2016

    Buen producto a buen precio y envio rápido

    Impression:Excelente,buen producto rapido de y el envio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThenardJr on 06/21/2016

    Pros: Fácil configuração - preço excelente para repetidor / roteador. Cons: Nada

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrade05 on 12/19/2015

    Works well. Best wifi repeater I have ever bought. Excelent price/benefit.

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychananf on 07/24/2015

    I read all the instructions of the product, I configure it as a repeater , but he did not do what he had to do and in fact it is not useful at all.

    Impression:The item is not work at all;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaninhummm on 02/06/2015

    serve como roteador, repeater e tem uma otima taxa de transferencia, me serviu para tudo o que eu precisava !

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcelofern on 12/22/2014

    Pros: works as intended used as wireless repeater cons: reset button is difficult to handle, had to open the router to make it work Overall: works as intended now I have great access in my room

    Impression:Good Work;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere