DX » Community » Reviews » DX Original Portable 2.4GHz 802.11b/g/n 300Mbps Wireless Wi-Fi Router / Repeater - White (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Useful Easy to use muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10425811 on 08/11/2016

    Pros: extend the signal but its very difficult to use

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byrolanextreme on 07/13/2016

    Pros: Incredible signal and easy to install. Cons: bad quality of button reset. Very good price and fast delibery to Argentina. High recomended.

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanansama on 07/13/2016

    Buen producto a buen precio y envio rápido

    Impression:Excelente,buen producto rapido de y el envio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThenardJr on 06/21/2016

    Pros: Fácil configuração - preço excelente para repetidor / roteador. Cons: Nada

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrade05 on 12/19/2015

    Works well. Best wifi repeater I have ever bought. Excelent price/benefit.

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychananf on 07/24/2015

    I read all the instructions of the product, I configure it as a repeater , but he did not do what he had to do and in fact it is not useful at all.

    Impression:The item is not work at all;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaninhummm on 02/06/2015

    serve como roteador, repeater e tem uma otima taxa de transferencia, me serviu para tudo o que eu precisava !

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcelofern on 12/22/2014

    Pros: works as intended used as wireless repeater cons: reset button is difficult to handle, had to open the router to make it work Overall: works as intended now I have great access in my room

    Impression:Good Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysimrafael on 12/18/2014

    Prós: Fácil de configurar, simples de usar. Cons: Não consegui colocá-lo apenas repetindo o sinal. Fica como uma nova rede. Atenção: veja se seu roteador não está com a opção "Filter Multicast" (filtrar multicast) acionada. O repetidor só funciona se essa opção estiver desmarcada.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 1

  • posted bywindpanda on 12/08/2014

    facil instalação e configuração, sinal limpo e amplo. recomendo 100%

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere