DX » Community » Reviews » Mobile Dual-USB External "12000mA" Power Bank w/ LED Indicator for IPHONE / Samsung - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Bonito not good util
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byburcdemirel on 02/08/2016

    Impression:good;

    I waitedto get it more than 2 months ar last I got it is a godd product for that much money

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    Impression:not good;

    Pros : it charges all smartphones. Cons : I think it's heavy and large, and it's not 12000 mAh, it's not even 5000 mAh., I think it's 2000 mAh because it charges my smartphone once.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypascual768 on 11/01/2015

    Impression:No es de 10.000 mAh es de 2000,Batería que no es de gran capacidad,No es de gran capacidad Es de 2000 mAh o menos No;

    No sirve para cargar un móvil no es una batería de 12000 me siento estafado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9656411 on 08/30/2015

    Impression:good,Bueno,Value for money;

    great deals here

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysobolai on 07/19/2015

    Impression:not good;

    Pros: looks nice, one button operation. Cons: Not giving the capacity 10Ah,gives 10 minute charge and about 1500mAh No cables included.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byokurumeh on 06/11/2015

    Impression:attractive;

    Pros: The product looks attractive and am expecting it to work perfectly. Cons: You will be surprise that the one i ordered for was delayed by custom officers and when it was taking too long to arrive i has to return it back to DX.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarye19 on 06/09/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    El producto es bueno y de calidad pero la recepción ha sido un desastre, la caja venía abierta y faltaban los cables.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylexthoonen on 06/05/2015

    Impression:Doesn't work;

    It charged all right, but there's no power coming from it. I tried with different cables, different phones. All the lights are on on the battery, but it doesn't charge... :(

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymauricio85 on 04/30/2015

    Impression:Regular;

    Pros: Regular battery, it's convenient to carry, a bit heavy. Cons: Don't delivered the actual power (in description) of 10000mah, i have get around 2700mah.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndcqfukogs0t on 04/11/2015

    Impression:Not as big capacity as claimed;

    After tester 2 of these I can confirm that the battery capacity is actually around 2,000mah. Good thing they were cheap.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere