DX » Community » Reviews » "20000mAh" Dual USB Power Bank w/ LED Indicator for IPHONE - White
Customer’s impression:
good bad Great product BOM buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9377374 on 10/22/2016

    Vhodné pro gopro hero4 nebo iphone - pres usb dobije vse spolehlivě... Perfektně modře svítí Velká (opravdu obři) kapacita, ale také vyšší váha - což se dá u takto velké powerbanky očekávat. Perfektní produkt, funguje denodenně už půl roku Mohu jen a jen doporučit

    Impression:Skvělý produkt;

    0 0 3

  • posted byReynaldoneves on 10/07/2016

    Este carregador de bateria tem uma grande capacidade de carga e atende perfeitamente ao que foi idealizado. Recomendo!!!

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 3

  • posted byReynaldoneves on 10/07/2016

    Carrega celular, IPAD e outros equipamentos com conexão USB

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 3

  • posted bytOMZY on 07/02/2016

    The capacity is not real - the power bank contains 6 noname battery cells, 2 of them are not even connected - not wired at all. Judging by the ability to charge my phone, the real capacity is not more than 3000 mAh. It chargers my Motorola Moto G2 only once and is almost dead after that. There a... Read more

    Impression:fake capacity;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10294268 on 05/19/2016

    First impression: Looks good, I still have to test the powerbank, but first impression is oké. I when I tested the bank I will add my comment

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10069572 on 03/22/2016

    La compré para conectarla a un calentador de manos para la moto, y a pesar de que, en teoría, la intensidad de salida (2,1 A) era la que necesitaba, no conseguía calentar la resistencia. Le tendré que buscar otros usos.

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10013660 on 01/25/2016

    vynikající

    Impression:Skvělý produkt;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshevi77 on 12/31/2015

    Good quality and good design. I using battery near one year and have no any problems with it

    Impression:Great product;

    0 1 0

  • posted byshevi77 on 12/31/2015

    good quality. fast charging

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8874123 on 10/19/2015

    zeker content

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere