DX » Community » Reviews » BIJIA 12x25 Waterproof Ultra-clear High-powered Night Vision Binoculars - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Great! Otimo BIJIA 12x25 Thebest
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8641236 on 01/20/2015

    These are one of the best binoculars I have ever owned. They are waterproof, easy to adjust focus, they see very clearly.

    Impression:Thebest;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrevoltas on 01/10/2015

    good and compact binoculars at an affordable price, for night vision did not, but that is not expected. Traders good and reliable. I recommend.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrewchacko on 01/05/2015

    The product is awesome it is same as I have requested only missing was the strap and cleaning cloth. Rest I am satisfied with the product and I will recommend this product to others.

    Impression:Great!,Good product,BIJIA 12x25;

    0 1 0

  • posted byClaudioGuterres on 12/31/2014

    Gostei muito do produto, ele funciona muito bem pelo preço.

    Impression:Otimo,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVandersoncesar on 12/30/2014

    INGLÊS unfortunately paid 60% of importation over 18% of icms price because you sent with company name and have to be personal. how to send one person. I injury

    Impression:INGLÊS I tarifado em 78%;

    0 0 0

  • posted byycarmi on 12/15/2014

    the product is good good vision Suitable for children face i had a problem with the night vision

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byfreddysandovalv on 11/28/2014

    - Material de Excelente Calidad - Precio relativo al mercado - Buena relación Producto v/s Costo -------------------------------------------------------- - Excellent Quality Material - Price on the market - Good Product v / s Cost

    Impression:BIJIA 12x25;

    0 0 1

  • posted byyahiashowgan on 11/25/2014

    i didn't excpect to get such good binoculars for this price i just wanted something simple! but they are quite good and the materials feel good and strong.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 3 1

  • posted byTuumaaraq on 05/26/2014

    Nice field of view. I am going to hunt with them with me. I sail a lot and these are great because they are waterproof. The rubber casing makes them very good to hold. The string looks a little weak after my taste. I am not sure if they are nightvision because of the midnight sun. Now that we sun... Read more

    2 1 5

  • posted byshammon on 05/17/2014

    The binoculars gives really clear view and it's very easy to adjust the focus. Feels nice to handle, the material is rubbery so it won't drop easily by an accident even if one uses it with wet hands, and its shape fits well for at least my hands. It's very compact, small and lightweight so it's I... Read more

    Multitool included in the package

    3 0 2

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections