DX » Community » Reviews » BIJIA 12x25 Waterproof Ultra-clear High-powered Binoculars - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Quality Great! Otimo Impressed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKhizerK3 on 11/18/2016

    I bought this binoculars cause it showed that it has night vision. But it does not have Night-Vision. Other than that, it works just fine. I like it. I bought for use on farm house. Works okay on day-time. But not good for night use.

    Impression:Good product,Okay Product,No Night Vision;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycowboymx on 10/31/2016

    When I recived the product i was a little exceptic regarding quality, but oh surprise it works very well.

    Impression:Great!,Good product,Quality;

    0 0 2

  • posted byrndsemdsjid3t on 10/07/2016

    The primary reason for trying these binoculars was the price -- nothing to lose, even if the overall quality wasn't that good. Talk about a pleasant surprise! The build is pretty solid and hefty, and the clarity is pretty impressive given how little these actually cost. These binoculars come for... Read more

    Impression:Great!,Good product,Quality;

    0 0 2

  • posted byUZIANIVON on 09/03/2016

    work well, good image

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjavuz on 09/02/2016

    Pros: It seems a durable and good quality binoculars. Cons: It seemed to have more power , I guess I put too many expectations

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCabodelgado on 04/08/2016

    Works fine, I am happy with it

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuangafe on 03/30/2016

    They have a relationship of openness and increases very practical, for a clear, static image, with good viewing angle. Good brightness.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTGBD2 on 02/11/2016

    Pros:small and compact Cons:eye piece width may not fit you comfortably.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byshtolcers on 12/02/2015

    pros: price is really good, clear glasses, no visible aberrations or other defects, quite small and compact (could be used for hiking and sight seeing), rubber exterior also feels nice to the hand. cons: a bit inconvenient position for eyes, adjustment is not perfect. tag "Astronomical telescope"... Read more

    Seems like a good deal Seems like a good deal Seems like a good deal

    Impression:comfy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9101088 on 11/11/2015

    Excelente tamaño comodo buenos accesorios, buena imagen

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere