DX » Community » Reviews » BIJIA 12x25 Waterproof Ultra-clear High-powered Binoculars - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Quality Great! Otimo Impressed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrondweb on 07/24/2015

    It was a good purchase!

    Impression:Good product,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvadimkl on 07/20/2015

    I just have some binocular, but this is the best one, I bight any-once Good price

    Impression:Great!,Good product,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysend2tal on 06/20/2015

    not expensive, easy to use, good for trips outdors and for hikings. the carry-belt is not comfurtable, but I carry in my back-pack any way.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9387944 on 06/19/2015

    Ordered to Canada and they came in about a month. Good value but I expected a stronger magnification. Don't regret the purchase one bit. Came with strap and bag.

    Impression:Good product,Quality,Could be stronger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGimenezpc on 03/03/2015

    Muy buena relacion calidad precio

    Impression:Great!,Good product,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguiqueiroz24 on 03/03/2015

    Good product with very great size. It has very good lenses and is complying with my objective. It comes with a simple but useful case. Worth your money.

    Impression:Good product,Quality,Worth it and great product. Nice size too.;

    0 1 0

  • posted by8641236 on 01/20/2015

    These are one of the best binoculars I have ever owned. They are waterproof, easy to adjust focus, they see very clearly.

    Impression:Thebest;

    0 1 0

  • posted byrevoltas on 01/10/2015

    good and compact binoculars at an affordable price, for night vision did not, but that is not expected. Traders good and reliable. I recommend.

    Impression:Good product;

    1 2 0

  • posted byandrewchacko on 01/05/2015

    The product is awesome it is same as I have requested only missing was the strap and cleaning cloth. Rest I am satisfied with the product and I will recommend this product to others.

    Impression:Great!,Good product,BIJIA 12x25;

    0 2 1

  • posted byClaudioGuterres on 12/31/2014

    Gostei muito do produto, ele funciona muito bem pelo preço.

    Impression:Otimo,Good product;

    1 1 0

DX Everywhere