DX » Community » Reviews » LSON High Speed Steel 4~32mm Step Drill Bit - Golden
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use Good quality/price Καλή σχέση ποιότητας / τιμής Large range.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfagaras on 09/30/2016

    good price for 32 mm diameter, i use in PVC, copper, aluminum, work well

    Impression:Good quality/price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypablorrt on 09/27/2016

    Very good quality ! very sharp and strong drill bit !

    Impression:Easy to use,Good quality/price;

    0 0 3

  • posted byglyphs on 10/09/2015

    wow this drill is amazing!!! the smallest size 4mm seems a little bit fragile but its strong. very good quality (even better then the much more expensive ones here!) if you're looking for a very good and cheap drill this is the one! i use it proffesionally and i have never had such a good for... Read more

    Impression:Good quality/price;

    0 0 1

  • posted byKokpan123 on 10/09/2015

    Hello sas.Epeidi I have not yet received the product please let me know what is happening and why it has delayed the custom.

    Impression:Καλή σχέση ποιότητας / τιμής;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9269673 on 07/08/2015

    price/quality is good

    Impression:Good quality/price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrbastow on 04/30/2015

    This drill bit is very useful and less expensive than ones purchased locally. This bit is great for sheet metal, plastics and other materials. It is also convenient that I do not need to change bits for different size holes.

    Impression:Good quality/price;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjgzgz on 03/11/2015

    100% ok Recomendable por calidad/precio. Tras un extravío del pedido se me volvío a remitir sin problemas. Un gran servicio. Muchas gracias

    Impression:Good quality/price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeroso on 01/31/2015

    Pros: Easy To use! Cons: Not at now This tool is very easy to use. Simple choice the measure and do it!

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfieroCZ on 10/17/2014

    Step drill with a large range of good-value, which is always at hand. A very valuable tool for drilling holes in plastic or sheet metal.

    Impression:Large range.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytheyellowdart on 07/07/2014

    -Amazing quality for the price of these metal stepper drill bits. (In Canada they usually cost around $60 - $80) -This is the second order I have made for this drill bit, I have been using the other one for about 3 weeks now and its great. So far very sharp still! So far nothing that I can see. I... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere