DX » Community » Reviews » SF-666 3.5mm Wired Microphone w/ Tripod - White + Silver Grey
Customer’s impression:
Quality Good quality 0 Boa qualidade .
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygiovanynogueira on 02/12/2016

    Um dos melhores produtos que já comprei na internet. Custo beneficio, não encontrei problemas em nenhum momento.

    Impression:Boa qualidade,It's great!,bem embalado;

    1 0 0

  • posted byTopinfo333 on 02/04/2016

    This is an inexpensive high quality mic. it looks great, records well, has a long cord. It is built exceptionally well. I am happy with this purchase.

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYorshFerreyra on 01/07/2016

    Se escucha totalmente todo lo del ambiente. pero muy bueno el producto, comodo, y la facilidad en colocarlos en cualquier lado. Lo uso diariamente y por el precio que pague estoy muy conforme.


    0 0 0

  • posted byRyanMQ on 12/05/2015

    Handy tripod, lightweight material, sound quality is great. Advise to purchase if looking for a desktop microphone


    0 0 0

  • posted bydextraz on 11/05/2015

    Product as described and was impressed by its working

    Impression:Boa qualidade,completo,bem embalado;

    0 1 1

  • posted by9708216 on 09/27/2015

    É Um bom Produto atendeu minhas necessidades, bem embalado, Boa quantidade de Db Gostei muito do produto

    Produto bom


    0 4 3

  • posted byBrunoFerAr on 08/25/2015

    Apesar de ter demorado 1 mês para chegar, o produto veio muito bem embalado, em perfeito estado. O produto é sim o produto que é vendido no site, com boa qualidade de áudio, para amadores e semi profissionais.

    Impression:Boa qualidade,completo,bem embalado;

    1 2 2

  • posted byCrackmaster on 08/08/2015

    Excelente Microfono muy elegante

    Impression:Excelente Microfono muy elegante;

    0 1 0

  • posted byGuilaurier on 04/27/2015

    It says it's a Caridoid type of mic but I seriously doubt it. When I record I hear everything and every sound around me. So for that false representation in the specification I give it a 2 star.


    0 0 1

DX Everywhere