DX » Community » Reviews » 2A Dual USB Car Cigarette Lighter Charger - Black + Golden
Customer’s impression:
good Beautiful Stylish horrible Good quality product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIngustan on 08/14/2015

    Great fit, nice colors. Two variant USB outputs; one with 1.0A and one with 2.1A. The greater amp output can supply a demanding USB device or simply charge anything like a phone faster than a generic adapter.

    Great fit, nice colors, two USB outputs Great fit, nice colors, two USB outputs

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraq81 on 08/11/2015

    Had it for about a month now. And it charges my phone without problem. And it matches my car interior, that's why I choose it.

    Impression:Stylish;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTwinTurboZ on 06/25/2015

    Received partial order only, but this item is missing, contacted customer support but no reply. Still indicate full shipment when my item is missing, and not just this item, I have some items that are missing as well from other orders but they are not doing anything about it or even replying me.

    Impression:horrible;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodolphoSierra on 06/24/2015

    Pros: easy to use, elegant and beautiful Cons: didn´t fit according at any car socket

    Impression:Stylish,Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykitoneto on 06/08/2015

    Nice Very good

    Impression:good,Stylish,Good quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrogen11 on 04/01/2015

    Dakujem za charger. vyhoda je ze oba vystupy maju az po 1A co je dost sylny vystup. myslim si ze kazde zariadenie bude dobre dobijane.

    Impression:good,Stylish,Good quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJay20 on 01/19/2015

    Simple and small USB charging for mobile/tablet. One of the ports gives enough power (2.1A) to charge iPad/Samsung Galaxy Tablet. Design is simple and materials seem durable.

    Impression:Tablet,car,travel;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKiyoshiKasuga on 01/01/2015

    Charge your satnav, phone or tablet in your car, with style. 2 devices for the price of 1. Pros: high power, compact, 2 ports Cons: slips out of the lighter hole a bit too easy, only 1 port powerful enough for a tablet

    Impression:Stylish;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymahi12 on 11/28/2014

    Pros:Nice quality, No heating issues Cons: It does not come with a cable to connect to the mobile Overall I liked the product and I am using it for atleast 1 Months and no issues noticed as of now

    Impression:Good quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikkos2014 on 08/18/2014

    Pros: Two slots and both work for me. Cons: When you drive this light thing can pull out of the outlet. Finally, was delivered to Russia after 2.5 months. Works for me; once I got no power state on my powered gadget even when the charger was firmly in. Another my gadget does not have enough to if... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere