DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE TURBO DG2014 MTK6582 Quad-core Android 4.2.9 WCDMA Bar Phone w/ 5.0" OGS, Wi-Fi, GPS - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent bad Muy bueno Excelente!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrodrigocardona on 01/25/2016

    topadoooooo

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynatmaster on 01/08/2016

    muy buen celular

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaniel2k1 on 12/07/2015

    pros: maybe one of the chipest cell phones you can find. nice looking. cons: camera have problems focusing and the update is not avilebale anymore on line. the screen start to do problems after 3 month. you get the quality you pay for/\.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaksimKostuk on 05/03/2015

    не держит батарею. Показывает уровень заряда 65-85%, и отключается. смотрите фото

    не держит батарею. Показывает уровень заряда 65-85%, и отключается.

    Impression:bad;

    0 1 0

  • posted by8804319 on 04/14/2015

    It worked very well first 6 months, but then i started having problems with power button, now i cant turn it on because my power button is not working.. I didnt push it roughly, i pushed it softly every time so i dont know why this issue happened to me.

    Impression:Generally OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuancontreras on 03/09/2015

    Precio accequible Mala Calidad. El touch salio defectuoso

    Impression:Generally OK,Mala calidad del telefono;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoaresdss on 01/27/2015

    Smartphone excelente. 1) Design: lindo, fininho e a tela de 5' cabe certinho na mão. Consigo manusear o aparelho com apenas uma mão. Para mãos pequenas são necessárias as duas. 2) Tela: nitidez incrível. Qualidade da imagem é comparável com grandes marcas como samsung e sony. Não perde para A do... Read more

    Impression:Excelente!;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMoskaBrazilian on 01/20/2015

    I was aware of buying a china phone until i risked buying this one, i'm glad it worked out well. The phone is great, it exceeds in everything it is supposed to do. Even the battery i heard it was crap from these models lasts enough. Unfortunately i had some issues with the GPS i coudn't handle.... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Exceeded expectations;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychafito on 01/14/2015

    llego sin problemas yen perfecto estado muchas gracias

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    1 2 0

  • posted byoherrerp on 01/12/2015

    Pros: Price, easy to use, quality Cons: battery life, heat when you charge I think it´s that you expect when you buy this telephone

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere