DX » Community » Reviews » DOOGEE TURBO DG2014 MTK6582 Quad-core Android 4.2.9 WCDMA Bar Phone w/ 5.0" OGS, Wi-Fi, GPS - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent bad Muy bueno Generally OK Exceeded expectations
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrodrigocardona on 01/25/2016



    0 0 0

  • posted byDaniel2k1 on 12/07/2015

    pros: maybe one of the chipest cell phones you can find. nice looking. cons: camera have problems focusing and the update is not avilebale anymore on line. the screen start to do problems after 3 month. you get the quality you pay for/\.


    0 0 0

  • posted byMaksimKostuk on 05/03/2015

    не держит батарею. Показывает уровень заряда 65-85%, и отключается. смотрите фото

    не держит батарею. Показывает уровень заряда 65-85%, и отключается.


    0 1 0

  • posted by8804319 on 04/14/2015

    It worked very well first 6 months, but then i started having problems with power button, now i cant turn it on because my power button is not working.. I didnt push it roughly, i pushed it softly every time so i dont know why this issue happened to me.

    Impression:Generally OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuancontreras on 03/09/2015

    Precio accequible Mala Calidad. El touch salio defectuoso

    Impression:Generally OK,Mala calidad del telefono;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMoskaBrazilian on 01/20/2015

    I was aware of buying a china phone until i risked buying this one, i'm glad it worked out well. The phone is great, it exceeds in everything it is supposed to do. Even the battery i heard it was crap from these models lasts enough. Unfortunately i had some issues with the GPS i coudn't handle.... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Exceeded expectations;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychafito on 01/14/2015

    llego sin problemas yen perfecto estado muchas gracias

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    1 2 0

  • posted byoherrerp on 01/12/2015

    Pros: Price, easy to use, quality Cons: battery life, heat when you charge I think it´s that you expect when you buy this telephone


    0 0 0

  • posted byezevicent on 01/07/2015

    Pros: Delicate finishes. High overall quality. Cons: A little big for my taste. Icons are similar to the iphone.


    0 0 0

  • posted bySinteur on 12/28/2014

    Deze Doogee Turbo daar ben ik heel tevreden over,hij is makkelijk in te stellen(en ik ben niet zo techniche)maar het lukte in een keer.Goed in de hand,mooie uitstraling,zeer snel met internet,ik heb al veel reacties gehad van vrienden mooi apperaat,een minpunt is dat ik moeilijk aan een bescherm... Read more

    Impression:Ik ben heel tevredenmet deze aankoop.;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere