DX » Community » Reviews » AHDBT-301 1300mAh Battery + US Plugss Power Adapter + Car Charger for GoPro HD Hero 3 / 3+ - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent muito bom Fast Superb Great product!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypbarrez on 06/03/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Charging time very good. Supplied adapter for power does not fit EU sockets. Had to use own power cable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRhuanBodart on 02/09/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Congratulations DX.com. Very good acessories for GoPro

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycanoglu35 on 01/25/2015

    Impression:fiyat iyi,performans kötü;

    Fiyatlar gayet iyi. Batarya olduğu için gümrüğe takıldı biraz ama tüm parçalar geç de olsa elime ulaştı. Ancak batarya temassızlık yapıp gopro kapanabiliyor tek handikap bu.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRijk on 12/02/2014

    Impression:Great product!;

    Pros: I'm happy with this extra GoPro batterie pack! The batteries work great and won't struggle with my GoPro. My filming time was awful with my GoPro Hero 3Black battery. The Batteries won't get hot and they charge like normal gopro batteries. I've used the car charger only on holidays because... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymirkoturrini on 11/11/2014

    Impression:Fast;

    this charger gopro is great. light, handy, and charges the batteries gopro in very little time, less than half the cable to your computer. Also the converter for car works perfectly. convenient to carry with you.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaickDiasX on 10/22/2014

    Impression:muito bom, otimo custo beneficio;

    Muito bom, otimo custo beneficio, recomendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycgm2206 on 09/30/2014

    Impression:Great product!;

    Tenho a gopro hero 3 e sempre que a utilizo preciso recarregar com frequencia. As duas baterias ajudam demais em relação ao uso e facilidade de carregamento na tomada. Vale cada centavo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydefpol on 08/25/2014

    Impression:Хорошая вещь;

    можно заряжать как от сети так и от автоприкуривателя. аккумуляторы повышенной емкости. вещь классная.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJakalen on 08/07/2014

    Impression:Great product!;

    Pros: Charger works flawlesly and the batteries works as good as the original if not better. Charging the batteries takes approx. 2 hrs and there is a nice grren light when fully charged. The car charging part takes a bit longer, but works nicely as well. Cons: Just two small cons what i could is... Read more

    Must have for all GoPro owners. Cheap and good quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIgorsampaio on 08/04/2014

    Impression:muito bom;

    Chegou muito rapido

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere