DX » Community » Reviews » SRH-805S Mini Antenna for BaoFeng Walkie Talkie - Black + Golden
Customer’s impression:
Great product None Mini bonne Compact size
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFankillka on 02/14/2017

    Impression:Mini,Baofeng,Antenna;

    Я брал эту мини антену на рацию Бауфенг vr-5 Мне нужно было по работе носить ее в кармане одежды. И стандартная антена не давала это сделать, маленькая антена выручила меня. Изменения по дальности приема не заметил

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymrkek on 07/09/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    I ordered this for my friend who wanted a shorter antenna to use with his BaoFeng walkie talkie. The build quality is good and the signal strength is comparable to the original. My friend is happy with the product and says that he can fit his walkie talkie into his pocket now.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10127418 on 03/04/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Excelente producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydorerescue on 02/25/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    excelente producto, facil de usar y envio confiable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8748863 on 10/28/2015

    Impression:Compact size,Good for 70 cm band !;

    Pros: - The build quality is very good - Compact size - Works perfect with Baofeng UV-5R - Good signal reception - Buy it ! Cons: - None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJaccodejong on 08/07/2015

    Impression:Great product,prima product;

    Prost: Excellent product, Fast delivery. Well packed. Technical good / excellent finish. Meets expectations. Recommended :-) Cons: None Dutch: Prima product, Snelle levering. goed verpakt. Technische goed/prima afgewerkt. Voldoet aan de verwachtingen. Een aanrader :-) Goede aankoop. Goed bereik,... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBenTKG on 06/24/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros : performs as advertised, strong amplification, nice build quality, one third of the prices in france ... Cons : None.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCubinek on 06/18/2015

    Impression:Does not work for transmit. Fake copy?;

    It is nice and small but does not work at all for transmitt - bad psw/swr ??? Wrong piece or fake copy of diamond antenna???

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydrgvid on 05/16/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    desi e mica e foarte buna! incape bine in orice buzunar si ai semnal bun la statie(uv-5r)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfelipejba on 04/23/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Great Product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere