DX » Community » Reviews » BaoFeng Mini Speaker Mic headset for Walkie Talkie - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Simple Very good product Poor quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhrga2041 on 07/01/2016

    High quality, sturdy build.. The plastic is hard to even scratch, it's not gonna break unless you Really want it to.. With that being said, receiving and transmission audio quality is just as good as on the radio itself(Baofeng BF-F8+), wich was a pleasant surprise.. If you're looking cor a good... Read more

    Impression:Very good product,Surprisingly high quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynicmac on 03/10/2016

    Очень хорошая тангента для радиостанции.

    Impression:good,Simple,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydorerescue on 02/25/2016

    excelente producto, facil de usar y envio confiable.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdurant on 02/13/2016

    muy bueno!!!

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychomindelta on 02/04/2016

    Parece robusto. La pinza posterior se puede girar y su ajuste es metalico. El cable no es corto y parece resistente, pero no es apantallado. Me parece una buena compra. Lo recomiendo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKozinc on 12/02/2015

    It is well-built. I am very impressed with the quality construction. Great speaker and microphone. Good sound. Price is good. It arrived under 2 weeks. Great purchase.

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8553744 on 09/25/2015

    Great little speaker mic. I was not expecting it to work well considering the low cost, but it does work very well.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9150373 on 09/04/2015

    on Baofeng UV-82 and works fine

    Impression:good,1;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypalbertengo on 08/14/2015

    Bueno es un poco lenta la respuesta del Boton ......

    Impression:good,Simple,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byronoelvb on 07/21/2015

    Pros: (en) I have a Baofeng UV-82 (via DX.com) and works fine. There is a connector for earphone (mono) near the cable also. Light weight and good audio. Mic is sensible enough. / (ptbr) Tenho um Baofeng UV82 (comprei no DX.com) e funciona bem. Existe um conector para fone de ouvido monofonico ao... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere