DX » Community » Reviews » UV-5R Write Frequency Line for BaoFeng Walkie Talkie - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Easy to use muito bom 3 Useless
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byImsai on 06/03/2017

    Impression:Basic,Easy to use,Inexpensive;

    It's inexpensive, so no worries about losing or breaking it. The controls are easy enough to use, and can be set and locked on frequencies. Construction is pretty good. I think anything portable has a flashlight, so there's one here too. It has enough features to do a lot, but... It is not a high... Read more

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxD2525 on 05/28/2017

    Impression:Very good,Easy to use;

    Pros: function out of the box (linux+chirp); compatible with BF888 & UV5R Cons: plastic case around USB connector is little loose - maybe problem of my cable only

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykskvl on 02/23/2017

    Impression:sin impresion;

    compre el cable hace mucho tiempo, se demoro en llegar pero llego, cuando lo fui a utilizar no me sirvieron los drivers, y aun al dia de hoy no logro programar el equipo con este cable..

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleomope on 01/19/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Utilibo no uv-5r da baofeng e realizo todas as configurações no pc.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaxonio on 01/17/2017

    Impression:Easy to use;

    i find it very useful when I connect this tail to my PC i have no problem to make new frequency for my son radio/ I look new programme in internet and reload thru my pig tail to new one radio.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarkKazan on 09/05/2016

    Impression:muito bom,Very good,Easy to use;

    Não consigo imaginar uma pessoa utilizando qualquer rádio baofeng sem este cabo. Pros: - Permite a programação das memórias do UV-5R e do UV-3R de maneira rápida e descomplicada em poucos minutos. - Permite o backup da programação do rádio. - É fácil ter arquivos com diferentes programações do de... Read more

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytroode on 08/24/2016

    Impression:muito bom;

    Simply plugged it in and used it with Chirp, didnt even touch the CD that accompanied it, worked 100% out of the packet. A must have with your Baofeng

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10127418 on 03/04/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Excelente producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydorerescue on 02/25/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    excelente producto, facil de usar y envio confiable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalexandruprodan on 02/11/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Good quality cable for programming and diagnose the WT, as expected, very useful to program channels and CSS codes with radio application.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere