DX » Community » Reviews » UV-5R Write Frequency Line for BaoFeng Walkie Talkie
Customer’s impression:
Very good muito bom Easy to use Great value Useless
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byWors123 on 07/02/2015

    WASTED MONEY TO BUY SOMETHING WHICH IS NOT WORKING AT ALL.

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraviliki45 on 05/31/2015

    pros:this cable are very easy to use and good quality cons:since this cable not from baofeng u need to use additional drivers i recommend this cable is must buy nd must have if u use baofeng radios u can do lot of stuff with this cable. i am extremly satisfied with cable performance

    Impression:Very good,good programming cable works fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvysor on 05/23/2015

    Pros: Es fácil configurar frecuencias y nombres de éstas, mediante el programa CHIRP (el cual no viene incluido creo). Cable resistente y el cd trae los drivers para que el computador reconozca las radios. Cons: El precio, podría ser un poco más barato.

    Necesario para configurar frecuencias fácilmente Necesario para configurar frecuencias fácilmente

    Impression:Very good,Resistente,falta CHIRP;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrgvid on 05/16/2015

    am incercat de mai multe ori sa-l folosesc la programarea unei uv-5r si nu vrea sa mearga. mai multe calculatoare, mai multe windows (xp, w7), mai multe programe-kit chirp. poate gresesc eu sum il folosesc dar nu vrea sa mearga.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbinos000 on 04/23/2015

    Сначала не разобрался... оказывается при программировании надо громкость на рации выставлять на максимум...

    Impression:Very good,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypnd_ku on 04/21/2015

    This adapter let me to update my Baofeng UV5R radiostation without any problem. There is one single issue with the drivers for WIN 8.1. Solution and the right one driver is in the internet - just look for it!

    Impression:Very good,Easy to use;

    1 0 0

  • posted by8968295 on 04/14/2015

    tried to prorgamming ,but i am dont get it going ?

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9207274 on 04/14/2015

    good and practical

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBagzi88 on 03/28/2015

    Used it to program Baofeng 888s walkie talkies. Worked like a charm.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysmirkot on 03/10/2015

    Очень удобный кабель в использовании, прост в подключении, без броблем подключил свою радиостанцию к компьютеру и прописал частоты, в комплекте идет диск с програмным обеспечением, все без проблем установилось. Рекомендую к покупке значительно облегчет настройку радиостанции.

    Impression:Простота в использовании;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere