DX » Community » Reviews » UV-5R Write Frequency Line for BaoFeng Walkie Talkie
Customer’s impression:
Very good Easy to use muito bom 3 Useless
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10127418 on 03/04/2016

    Excelente producto

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydorerescue on 02/25/2016

    excelente producto, facil de usar y envio confiable.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexandruprodan on 02/11/2016

    Good quality cable for programming and diagnose the WT, as expected, very useful to program channels and CSS codes with radio application.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalejandro2688 on 01/08/2016

    muy buen servicio ,excelente

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHTPFactor on 01/02/2016

    Worked flawlessly.

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKURAMOTO on 12/21/2015

    PROS: Facilidade de se programar as frequências usadas, principalmente das repetidoras, grande facilidade de inserir o offset, subton e etc, tudo direto com o programa CHIRP. O cd incluso contem o driver de instalação para uso do cabo. CONTRA: Nenhum.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9878480 on 12/14/2015

    Hi Summer My name is Matias and i buyed your product . I need the number of shipment for follow of it. Best regards. Matias

    Impression:Fácil de usar;

    0 0 0

  • G
    posted bylaser4 on 12/08/2015

    G

    Impression:G;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9728885 on 11/27/2015

    worked with Windows 7 x64 without problems. Werkt zonder problemen en ik hoefde geen drivers te installeren.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTheo1959 on 11/21/2015

    Deze kabel is gewoon niet te missen er is verschillende software op het internet te vinden zodat je makkelijk je portofoon van verschillende merken kunt programmeren. Als je geen dagen bezig wilt zijn met het intoetsen van kanalen in het geheugen van je portofoon doe je dan zelf een plezier en is... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere