DX » Community » Reviews » FJQXZ LED 3-Mode Red Bike Helmet / Taillight Lamp - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byviggeli on 12/01/2016

    Pros: inexpensive, bright light, works well even during cold and wet circumstances, three good light modes. Cons: none

    Impression:All I Needed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCapjack70 on 11/04/2016

    Dado el precio es perfecto ya que hay de más caros que son peores

    Impression:Recomendable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10244821 on 05/03/2016

    todo correcto. gracias

    Impression:todo correcto .gracias;

    0 0 0

  • posted byknaztech on 03/22/2016

    This light is more for others to see you than for you to see the road. I recommend using one of the two flashing modes for this purpose. However, the light is better than no light and it makes you more visible. I ended up giving both units to kids in the neighborhood as they were riding bicycles... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10051937 on 03/05/2016

    Pros: Easy to use, bright and light Cons: It is somehow difficult to fix it on helmet due to shot strap.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by569612 on 02/11/2016

    size, mounting, turning on/of - perfect. problem is that the light is pretty weak and not bright enough to be useful for anything else than simple signal. my phone's flash light is incomparably better lighting source than this.

    Impression:Could be better;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozbilgehan on 02/05/2016

    Pros: Good quality Cons: None

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDalerro on 02/03/2016

    Sencilla y funcional, barata y con acabado bueno (por fuera bueno por dentro mejorable), la pega es que la bateria venia mal y tuve que comprar otra (bateria china de mala calidad) por lo demas recomendable

    Impression:buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9846650 on 02/01/2016

    Absolute Klasse.Super Kommunikation. Spitzen Artikel. Sehr gerne wieder :-)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9537913 on 01/27/2016

    Pros : - excellent lighting - excellent feeling materials - easy to mount - multiple lighting modes - looks fantastic on my bike cons : - easy to steal I bought this for my racing bike and it really looks bad-ass and works excellent! it's also a nice gift to give to a bike owner

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere