Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymeidiyanto on 12/17/2014

Very bright light, even blinding when you see directly to the 3 focus panels. I have been using it for 2 months and the battery is still running good. The switch is easy to use, no need to press hard, very easy to turn on while riding. Read more

Impression:excellent;

0 0 0

• posted byvince1981 on 12/03/2014

Good product, fits with different diameters. The led light is enough to be visible in most conditions. Read more

Impression:value;

0 0 0

• posted byVankar2 on 04/02/2014

- Easy to use and install - Small and lightweight - Waterproof until now, have been working under rain for 2 years now. - Good visibility, bright - Good battery life, you wont even notice if you use rechargeables. - 3 modes, steady and 2 blinking - Materials seem fragile but it has been working fine ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bysamabo on 03/13/2014

small light with different flash variations. long battary life due to led technique. very bright I can't really find any, though some people might find it a little hard to detach the light from its mounting. In my opinion this is an advantage because it does not easily fall of when riding your bike on ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byTumppu on 01/08/2014

This bike tail light was very easy to install on my bike's vertical saddle bar. Build of the light seems quite sturdy for the price. Leds are bright enough. Size of the light is very compact and that helps installing it. Seems that light could be quite well waterproofed and I think there should be no ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bydspacedog on 11/11/2013