DX » Community » Reviews » 3-LED Safety Bike Tail Light 2xAAA
Customer’s impression:
good excellent value Good prodcut GOOD LIGHT AND BATTERY
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybufonaso on 08/14/2015

    buena relación costo calidad

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMiroslavaYAR on 06/12/2015

    Нужен был яркий фонарик за вменяемую цену, и с легко заменяемыми батарейками, которые можно купить везде. Это как раз он и есть! Легко крепится на подседельлюбого диаметра, легко меняются батарейки, три режима освещениЯ: мигалка, бегающий и фонарик. Яркость прекрасная, главное вовремя менять Мне... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynemesis666999 on 04/25/2015

    good product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleosf19 on 04/23/2015

    Pros: very easy to use, although is a cheap product is good quality and brights a lot. Cons: None

    Impression:Good prodcut;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysahin1975 on 03/04/2015

    price and quality relationship is perfect.

    Impression:value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytvel on 01/05/2015

    Normal tail light. Looks good. Brightness is very good and it is not as fragile as other products. Overall recommended.

    Impression:value,Good prodcut;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymeidiyanto on 12/17/2014

    Very bright light, even blinding when you see directly to the 3 focus panels. I have been using it for 2 months and the battery is still running good. The switch is easy to use, no need to press hard, very easy to turn on while riding.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvince1981 on 12/03/2014

    Good product, fits with different diameters. The led light is enough to be visible in most conditions.

    Impression:value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHemiramon on 11/03/2014

    Does what it supposed to do, at a great price. I bought two, both works just find, were easy to mount.

    Impression:Good prodcut;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMurdock5252 on 08/02/2014

    I have used it for 3 years and the battery is still there, but I use the bike hardly ever. The light is really visible from 1 km far so trucks wont hit you and other cars will see you too. If you want a cheap and beautifl light, buy this .This light has 3 mode ¡, continous, discontinuous and Try... Read more

    Impression:GOOD LIGHT AND BATTERY;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere