DX » Community » Reviews » DIY Basic Starter Kit for Arduino - Deep Blue + Multicolored
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Amazing Good value Impressed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeliassam on 01/27/2015

    Pros: cheap and a good platform to learn arduino Cons: none so far

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byExpertaiser on 01/26/2015

    Pros: Cheap Good quality Great for starters Cons: Could have more long jumper wires There are no labels. Because of that it's difficult to identify few sensors and the only difference between 1k and 10k resistors is red and green lines on papers they are stuck to. Other: Could have 2 medium of 1... Read more

    Impression:good,perfect,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluciferche on 01/23/2015

    Pros: Nice, complete package for learning. everything was packed and delivered nicely, in suitable box for storing it as well. There was no manual, but they never stated there is and anyway, there is plenty of info about arduinos online. Cons: I just started playing with it, this is my first and... Read more

    Impression:good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8740748 on 01/17/2015

    Pros: basic componentes, can be used for educational projects. Cons: the Arduino is generic, but works. :)

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8987873 on 01/10/2015

    Good quality! I love it! Very nice! I play with my arduino basic kit all the time. I will suggest it to my friends and get it.

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8889481 on 01/10/2015

    Es un kit muy bueno para el precio, ademas todo lo solicitado y en muy buenas condiciones. El tiempo de llegada fue menor al esperado lo cual fue muy bueno

    Impression:good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGKW-FKOEST on 01/08/2015

    very good to learn electronics. you just need basic knowledge and creativity awaken quite curious child. thx.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3500876 on 01/07/2015

    Pros: it works, has multiple sensors, displays, LEDs... Everything for my first steps with arduino. Cons: Maybe more resistors with other values would be good, but for this price, it's more than enough.

    Impression:Good value,Amazing,Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfcmartin on 01/06/2015

    Very nice starter set includes everything to get you started! However the 8x8 dot matrix requires special wires or a wider breadboard. But that is a minor thing!

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/31/2014

    This set of Arduino it comes with basic materials for learning programs, has led, Arduino board, buttons and other accessories are all of high quality.

    Impression:good,Amazing;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections