DX » Community » Reviews » DIY Basic Starter Kit for Arduino - Deep Blue + Multicolored
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good value Excelente Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9854416 on 04/21/2016

    Lo compré desde Chile, se demoró exactamente 1 mes en llegar hasta mi casa. Estoy realmente conforme con la compra. Muy buen producto en relación precio/calidad y llegó en excelente estado. El control viene con pila. Pros: barato, buena calidad, trae caja. Cont: nada que decir.

    Comprado desde Chile. Comprado desde Chile.

    Impression:Excelente,gracias ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9539241 on 02/22/2016

    This starter set is nice to start with, but it misses some resistors to fully utilize the delivered components. I would recommend you order an extra set of at least 11 1k ohm and a bunch of 227 to 450 ohm resistors. Pros: comes in a case Cons: incomplete

    Impression:Incomplete;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBacyl on 02/16/2016

    Best for star.my box is broken but all stuff in box is in perfect kondition.let´s star work!

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10062753 on 02/03/2016

    Really no downsides, a guide or item list would be useful if you are bigenner but it is what it is. Good quality, shipped fast. 10/10

    Impression:good,perfect,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoe112233 on 01/07/2016

    Very good kit, its price is cheap and the quality is perfect. The box contains all product specified in the list. The arduino is perfect, very similar to the original. Automatic connection to PC. Purchase totally recommended !!

    The best kit! The best kit! The best kit! The best kit!

    Impression:perfect,Very nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9864073 on 11/23/2015

    Good packaging, things came in good condition. However, it maybe better to label the different modules as not many people can identify which module is which.

    Impression:good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhazz68 on 11/17/2015

    Nice starter kit, packed in a plastic box. I miss a clear description of all small items

    Impression:good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9798531 on 11/03/2015

    Если вы решили попробовать и не хотите рисковать, выбирайте этот комплект. Цена не высокая, качество хоть и не оригинальное но все вполне рабочее. Коробка для хранения, базовые компоненты для работы с: звуком, светом и т.д.. p.s. мне в Беларусь шла 16 дней (заказа в ночь с 17 на 18 октября и 3... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzygisdeal on 10/27/2015

    This starter kit for arduino is very to ease use, and make fantastic stuff, i love it!!!

    Perfect stuff

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCassioBJA on 10/22/2015

    A favor: produto com uma grande variedade de acessórios. muito facil de utilizar. Contra: fui taxado na alfandega brasileira, mas nao e culpa do site, e sim do sistema brasileiro de alfandegas. Recomendo o produto, muito bom msm.

    Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava. Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava. Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava. Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava. Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava. Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava. Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava.

    Impression:good,perfect,Good value;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere