DX » Community » Reviews » DIY Basic Starter Kit for Arduino - Deep Blue + Multicolored
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good value Amazing Very nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjoe112233 on 01/07/2016

    Very good kit, its price is cheap and the quality is perfect. The box contains all product specified in the list. The arduino is perfect, very similar to the original. Automatic connection to PC. Purchase totally recommended !!

    The best kit! The best kit! The best kit! The best kit!

    Impression:perfect,Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9864073 on 11/23/2015

    Good packaging, things came in good condition. However, it maybe better to label the different modules as not many people can identify which module is which.

    Impression:good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhazz68 on 11/17/2015

    Nice starter kit, packed in a plastic box. I miss a clear description of all small items

    Impression:good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9798531 on 11/03/2015

    Если вы решили попробовать и не хотите рисковать, выбирайте этот комплект. Цена не высокая, качество хоть и не оригинальное но все вполне рабочее. Коробка для хранения, базовые компоненты для работы с: звуком, светом и т.д.. p.s. мне в Беларусь шла 16 дней (заказа в ночь с 17 на 18 октября и 3... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzygisdeal on 10/27/2015

    This starter kit for arduino is very to ease use, and make fantastic stuff, i love it!!!

    Perfect stuff

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCassioBJA on 10/22/2015

    A favor: produto com uma grande variedade de acessórios. muito facil de utilizar. Contra: fui taxado na alfandega brasileira, mas nao e culpa do site, e sim do sistema brasileiro de alfandegas. Recomendo o produto, muito bom msm.

    Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava. Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava. Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava. Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava. Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava. Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava. Produto muito bom, foi tudo que eu esperava.

    Impression:good,perfect,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCassioBJA on 10/22/2015

    A favor: produto com uma grande variedade de acessórios. muito facil de utilizar. Contra: fui taxado na alfandega brasileira, mas nao e culpa do site, e sim do sistema brasileiro de alfandegas. Recomendo o produto, muito bom msm.

    Produto muito bom, recomendado, todos as peças que vc precisa Produto muito bom, recomendado, todos as peças que vc precisa Produto muito bom, recomendado, todos as peças que vc precisa Produto muito bom, recomendado, todos as peças que vc precisa Produto muito bom, recomendado, todos as peças que vc precisa Produto muito bom, recomendado, todos as peças que vc precisa Produto muito bom, recomendado, todos as peças que vc precisa

    Impression:good,perfect,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9234767 on 09/26/2015

    That's a good kit for users that want to start using and learning arduino. It has the basic elements to the starting proyects.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8856169 on 09/25/2015

    Pros: El precio, si lo comparamos con otros kits similares, y se entrega todo lo que se muestra. contras: El tiempo de entrega y se podria incluir algun manual, o algo que muestre mas detalladamente la funcion de los componentes.

    Impression:Good value,Bastante bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byplexizio on 07/25/2015

    Pros: It comes with a lot of stuffs to work on projects, really nice. Cons: None so far

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere