DX » Community » Reviews » 103B Micro USB to USB 2.0 Charging / Data Cable for Samsung / HTC / LG + More - Black (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Buen producto handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bychumpique on 02/07/2017

    Price-value correlation is good, quality of the item is enough, delivery was rather fast. Will use it with pleasure.

    Impression:Useful,handy,black;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9871116 on 09/15/2016

    The quality of the cable causes considerable losses during charging. Exterior nice and nothing else. Attempts were made on AC power with a variety of chargers and USB power.

    Impression:Nice Color,poor quality charging;

    0 0 1

  • posted byrbellov on 11/08/2015

    Pros: fácil de usar, estéticamente bueno, buen precio, podría ser mas bajo Cons: mala calidad.

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrbellov on 11/08/2015

    Pros: fácil de usar, estéticamente bueno, buen precio, podría ser mas bajo Cons: mala calidad.

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 1 0

  • posted byswwin on 10/30/2015

    удобные коннекторы, сам кабель оказался тоньше, чем ожидал, телефон с родным кабелем заряжается током 1,3 А, с этим только 0,8 А на одном и том же блоке питания.

    Impression:Нормально;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycalaver4 on 09/05/2015

    It works and connectors fit very well. I have used it to charge more than one phone without problems. The cable is soft touch and flexible. Color of cable and connector looks very similar. This cable works very well also for data transfer.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarciofone on 12/27/2014

    It's good. The price is even better. Nice color, my niece will like it, because her tablet has the same color.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTitiFifi on 07/17/2014

    Works instantly as a data cable with Samsung SGS IV The cable is soft touch and flexible Color is not extra white (better for use) Connectors are goot fit to phone and computer Charge the phone from travel charger Not any This cable I have bought for my car charger and data transfer for my SGS It... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere