DX » Community » Reviews » 103B Micro USB to USB 2.0 Charging / Data Cable for Samsung / HTC / LG + More - Black (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Buen producto handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bychumpique on 02/07/2017

    Impression:Useful,handy,black;

    Price-value correlation is good, quality of the item is enough, delivery was rather fast. Will use it with pleasure.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9871116 on 09/15/2016

    Impression:Nice Color,poor quality charging;

    The quality of the cable causes considerable losses during charging. Exterior nice and nothing else. Attempts were made on AC power with a variety of chargers and USB power.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrbellov on 11/08/2015

    Impression:Buen producto;

    Pros: fácil de usar, estéticamente bueno, buen precio, podría ser mas bajo Cons: mala calidad.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrbellov on 11/08/2015

    Impression:Buen producto;

    Pros: fácil de usar, estéticamente bueno, buen precio, podría ser mas bajo Cons: mala calidad.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byswwin on 10/30/2015

    Impression:Нормально;

    удобные коннекторы, сам кабель оказался тоньше, чем ожидал, телефон с родным кабелем заряжается током 1,3 А, с этим только 0,8 А на одном и том же блоке питания.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycalaver4 on 09/05/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    It works and connectors fit very well. I have used it to charge more than one phone without problems. The cable is soft touch and flexible. Color of cable and connector looks very similar. This cable works very well also for data transfer.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarciofone on 12/27/2014

    Impression:good;

    It's good. The price is even better. Nice color, my niece will like it, because her tablet has the same color.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTitiFifi on 07/17/2014

    Works instantly as a data cable with Samsung SGS IV The cable is soft touch and flexible Color is not extra white (better for use) Connectors are goot fit to phone and computer Charge the phone from travel charger Not any This cable I have bought for my car charger and data transfer for my SGS It... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere