DX » Community » Reviews » AG10 389A 1.55V Cell Button Batteries - Silver (10PCS)
Customer’s impression:
nice Good value Útil Recomendo battery
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySandorN on 12/04/2016

    Pros: Very good price Good batteries, tried one and it works Cons: None, but no long term experience yet.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 2

  • posted byspiralciric on 11/11/2016

    By buying so many batteries, I was pleasantly surprised about this one. The capacity is better than expected, and the price is quite all right.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 3

  • posted byNetVicious on 02/10/2016

    Looking at the price in my country of only one battery this it's awesome.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjolyneto on 11/01/2015

    AG10 389A 1.55V Cell Button Batteries 10-Pack Excelente qualidade e bom preço

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhoeghliner on 07/28/2015

    fantastic price and exactly what I ordered

    Impression:Good value,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTensinHan on 06/12/2015

    If we need a lot of AG10 cell batteries, that this is the best choice. The quality is good and the price is excellent! 10 batteries for acceptable price, this is all we need! I recommend it!

    Impression:battery,AG10;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9367883 on 06/01/2015

    It took some time, as was Expected. the ag10 are good for my Bicycle Light Valve Cap Wheel LED colorful bike Tire Flashlight

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspikey1973 on 05/12/2015

    really nice batteries, came originally with an item and this is still running on first batch. really no cons. buy it if you need some.

    Impression:Good value,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 04/04/2015

    Excelente qualidade, recomendo.

    Impression:Útil;

    0 2 2

  • posted bysdmacleod on 01/28/2015

    Pros: Lots of batteries for the price. Way cheaper than the local dollar stores. Good enough quality. Cons: Packaging fell apart. Forgot what I needed these for :) Other thoughts: If you collect little gizmos and whatsits like I do, and/or tinker with small electronics, this is an invaluable of... Read more

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere