DX » Community » Reviews » 1000mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger (DC 12V/24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect muito bom Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymarkocesic on 06/26/2015

    Pros: Works well on phones that are less power demanding. Small. Cons: Iz doesn't charge with 1A.. It's more around 600mA or so. Not charging (few percent in half hour) Galaxy S4 or Xperia Z. Red light is realy bright so I put black insulating tape over it and it worked.

    Impression:good,FITS WELL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byicemkd on 04/30/2015

    thanks, great product

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHMihnea on 03/23/2015

    Pros: The charger fits perfectly in the car's cigarette slot and i like the red LED. Cons: The plastic have a little unpolished edge but nothing to worry. Overall: Practical and usefull. Like it!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEwann on 03/22/2015

    I purchased these unsure if they would even work, especially at their price. I have used this for a number of months now and they still work perfectly! Totally recommend them at the price.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystanleyul on 03/18/2015

    everything in perfect order, SUPER SUPER SUPER

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymariomax13 on 03/17/2015

    strongly recommend

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarnaoki on 02/27/2015

    Cargador que serveix per carregar qualsevol cosa a través d'una connexió USB.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byitoskate on 01/30/2015

    Es muy barato y bastante práctico para usar en el coche en momentos de necesidad, con un tamaño reducido es un gran punto a su favor.

    Impression:good,Very good,IMPECABLE;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGiovannicossio on 01/08/2015

    excelente compra, ya que ahora puedo cargar mi iphone mientras me desplazo en vehículo. la calidad es buena y el precio muy bajo. lo recomiendo para quienes deseen usar sistemas GPS y deseen mantener su batería cargada

    Impression:IMPECABLE;

    0 0 0

  • posted byneto1982dc on 12/30/2014

    Pros: Compacto, fácil de usar,resistente e compatível com a maioria dos equipamentos USB. Ipad, Iphone, tablets Samsung entre outros. Tem Luz indicadora de status e não ocupa muito espaço no console do carro.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: