DX » Community » Reviews » 1000mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger (DC 12V/24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good muito bom None Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byitoskate on 01/30/2015

    Es muy barato y bastante práctico para usar en el coche en momentos de necesidad, con un tamaño reducido es un gran punto a su favor.

    Impression:good,Very good,IMPECABLE;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGiovannicossio on 01/08/2015

    excelente compra, ya que ahora puedo cargar mi iphone mientras me desplazo en vehículo. la calidad es buena y el precio muy bajo. lo recomiendo para quienes deseen usar sistemas GPS y deseen mantener su batería cargada

    Impression:IMPECABLE;

    0 0 0

  • posted byneto1982dc on 12/30/2014

    Pros: Compacto, fácil de usar,resistente e compatível com a maioria dos equipamentos USB. Ipad, Iphone, tablets Samsung entre outros. Tem Luz indicadora de status e não ocupa muito espaço no console do carro.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byevazurich on 12/27/2014

    Estupendo cargador, necesario e imprescindible para llevar de viaje. Recomendable comprar, entrega correcta y en el tiempo estimado.

    Impression:Util cargador;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyoubi on 12/24/2014

    Doesn't stand in the way cause it's compact. Nice shape and light weight. Doesn't need to remove from socket.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8930823 on 12/21/2014

    Pro: great build quality Con: does stick out of the 12dc socket

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydice187 on 12/16/2014

    Pros: Works as it supposed to, fits all the car lighters I´ve tried! Cons: It doesn´t attatch all the way, sometimes you have to press it in order to work.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJUMAFER on 12/14/2014

    Decir que es un desahogo tener este articulo en el coche, que nos sacará de un apuro a la hora de cargar un movil, el gps, u otro toma usb que necesitemos. Por el precio que tiene da un servicio que ya quisieran algunos por corriente a la luz.

    Impression:Colocación,Mechero,Coche;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiurirocco on 12/10/2014

    Pros: Really usefull for at least keeping the battery. It takes a while to really charge my Nokia Lumia, but at least I can use my phone on the car and the battery won't go down. I've been using it for months and still works. I would totally recommend Cons: I don't really see cons for this As I a... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8679282 on 11/05/2014

    Pros - Simple and convenient charging, came to Ukraine for 22 days, plug firmly seated in the socket Cons - non

    1000mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger 1000mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger 1000mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections