DX » Community » Reviews » 1000mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger (DC 12V/24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect muito bom Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykavalino94 on 07/22/2015

    Pros: works as promised. cheap. i charged my phone, and also my gps watch! cons; NO cons

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleofrancini on 07/17/2015

    Was working good, charging my iphone on the car, but after maybe a month, just stopped working.....

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCagataym on 07/15/2015

    It is easyfull and quality is excellant. I prefer this to ALL. Thanks DX.com

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8890540 on 07/14/2015

    Practical and functional, great price, only long in coming because it was sent separately and without screening, but delivers what it promises.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkocesic on 06/26/2015

    Pros: Works well on phones that are less power demanding. Small. Cons: Iz doesn't charge with 1A.. It's more around 600mA or so. Not charging (few percent in half hour) Galaxy S4 or Xperia Z. Red light is realy bright so I put black insulating tape over it and it worked.

    Impression:good,FITS WELL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byicemkd on 04/30/2015

    thanks, great product

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHMihnea on 03/23/2015

    Pros: The charger fits perfectly in the car's cigarette slot and i like the red LED. Cons: The plastic have a little unpolished edge but nothing to worry. Overall: Practical and usefull. Like it!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEwann on 03/22/2015

    I purchased these unsure if they would even work, especially at their price. I have used this for a number of months now and they still work perfectly! Totally recommend them at the price.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystanleyul on 03/18/2015

    everything in perfect order, SUPER SUPER SUPER

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymariomax13 on 03/17/2015

    strongly recommend

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere