DX » Community » Reviews » 1000mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter Charger - Black (DC 12V/24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Cheap Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byleodejong on 10/05/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: with this adaptor you can connect any usb-device to your cigarette-outlet in your car Cons: you cannot use your cigarette-outlet for other things If you have other things which must be connected to the cigarette-outlet of you car, you must buy a splitter, so you can still use a 12V in your... Read more

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleodejong on 10/05/2017

    Impression:perfect,ideal tool ;

    pros: You can charge any USB-device inside your car, very useful cons: you cannot use your cigarette-outlet for other devices It is very good to charge mobile phone or other things via usb, but you miss the outlet for other things. Some cars have more outlets, but additional you can buy a to... Read more

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlbuquerque100 on 01/31/2017

    Impression:Perfeito;

    Muita qualidade e o preco otimo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 11/11/2016

    Impression:Very good,Works as it should;

    For a price one cannot expect more. The plastic is not of high quality, but that is of no importance to me. It is small enough and it works for some time now. Charger is even faster than my wall charger for my Samsung.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byberezka1 on 08/15/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Very good charger

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10017553 on 07/30/2016

    Impression:good;

    It is working very well and is a very useful little gadget for charging phones and the like, no cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydungasp on 07/06/2016

    Impression:Poor quality;

    Cons: The charger is in very bad quality! Some parts near the USB Connection are rusty!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarcosGB on 07/04/2016

    Impression:Perfecto,Bueno,Muy bien;

    It is very good product for the car, can charge your phone at any time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytaikefranco on 06/27/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Eu viajo todos os dias, este produto caiu muito bem. Recomendo a todos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymivashen on 06/23/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: cheap works perfect, Cons: nothing for some reason these a quite expensive where i live, no exaggeration this is 10 times cheaper!!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere