DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish UV400 Blue REVO Lens Pilot's Sunglasses - Golden
Customer’s impression:
good nice OK Awesome Stylish
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9755345 on 09/15/2016

    lindos lentes de sol, me gusto mucho la color, elegancia y calidad de este producto. recomiendo este producto.

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted bychampimont on 06/07/2016

    Pros: El diseño y color es exactamente el esperado, son muy bonitos y útiles para manejar, para la playa, etc... Cons: Falta incluir un paño de limpieza en el estuche. En general recomiendo el producto y el distribuidor.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRunestein on 06/02/2016

    Good quality sungalsses with nice coloured glass. It has mirrored glass so you can look at anything you want, without other people noticing.

    Impression:good,Stylish,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRunestein on 06/02/2016

    Stylish sunglasses with good sunprotection. You will look good on the beatch or at any party with this glasses. The feel like they av good quality.

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMoki1993 on 12/02/2015

    They do the job and protect your eyes, but I don't recommend driving with the glasses because they are quite dark.

    Impression:OK, Not for driving;

    0 0 1

  • posted byDarkpipo6 on 08/16/2015

    Pros: filtro UV, carcasa rígida Cons: falta un paño de limpieza

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byokurumeh on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Amaizingly the Stylish UV400 Blue REVO Lens Pilot's Sunglasses - Golden has caught the attention of lots of individuals requesting to have one from me because of its beauty and unique design, its protective sun lens is pretty awesome. I strongly recommend the product to all users.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPatriciaRusso on 05/06/2015

    I loved this style of glasses but they can be quite expensive in the souvenir shops. It got here fast, it came in a small protective case which you can use normally to keep your glasses and they are good quality

    Impression:good,Awesome,Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byParoniric on 04/30/2015

    La relación calidad/precio es simplemente espectacular. Carecen de cualquier marca o inscripción. Estas gafas con la simple marca de cualquier empresa se comercializan por no menos de 30 euros. Muy cómodas y con un cristal en perfecto estado. Vienen con un estuche. Muy satisfecho con la compra en... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarvinMaC on 03/22/2015

    Pro: Este producto esta muy bien elaborado, los lentes no se rayan tan fácilmente, y su color dorado en el reflejo no se desgata para nada, incluso al limpiarlos quedan como nuevos. El precio es demasiado perfecto para un producto de muy buena calidad Contra: No le he encontrado ningún problema... Read more

    Impression:Fashion,Atractivo;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere