DX » Community » Reviews » 16*40MM High Definition LLL Monocular Telescope - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice Muy buena GENIAL Funcional Alright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPradoCG on 10/13/2016

    Muito bom recomendo

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9119453 on 04/09/2016

    Excellent for camping.

    Impression:nice,OK quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPiroclites on 12/29/2015

    Tiene un cuerpo de goma y plástico duro muy cómodo. La graduación es de media gama, a diferencia de los productos de gama baja que no sirven más que para jugar, Este producto es útil casi profesional

    Impression:Funcional,GENIAL,Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrhoon on 11/27/2015

    Es complicado de utilizar. El enfoque es complicadísimo y borroso. Resultó bastante mal, la verdad. Lo mejor es que me lo cambiaron por un binocular

    Impression:Really disappointed;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6839302 on 05/09/2015

    Cannot be focused at all despite turning the focusing ring eye piece. Internal less seems to be mis-aligned. Paid for a product that cannot be used. Will never buy again.

    Impression:Really disappointed;

    0 0 1

  • posted byWendell12 on 04/22/2015

    Design dele é bonito, possui um foco e um zoom bom Contras: Como dizia no anuncio que ele tinha lentes para visão noturna, mas não tem é lente normal Conclusão: Para o dia é bom, mas como eu que queria usar a noite não serve para nada.

    Impression:não possui visão noturna;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypetercliffo on 03/24/2015

    Pros: ok! Cons: none really... This monocular is ok for the money; you get what you pay for. It doesn’t have Schneider or Zeiss Ikon Optics, but it works and does what it claims to do.

    Impression:Alright;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylittlefury on 02/05/2015

    The lenses are clean, you can see well without interference. Far closer. Ideal for hiking and tourism. Small, compact, good in the hand, rifling comfortable outside. Convenient strap, good anchorage. Case of poor quality, fast break.

    Night Vision does not work! Night Vision does not work! Night Vision does not work! Night Vision does not work! Night Vision does not work! Night Vision does not work! Night Vision does not work! Night Vision does not work! Night Vision does not work!

    Impression:Nice One.;

    0 1 0

  • posted bysoaresdouglas on 01/26/2015

    I loved it! I can see very far and it has a good quality, I have no cons about this item! It really helps me see birds and far away stuff!

    Impression:Alright;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystax2001 on 12/02/2014

    Pros: ease of use, wide lens so very bright Cons: cheap lenses with aberrations but does the job Cheap pouch but again does the job General impression: Not bad for the price

    Impression:Swell;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere