DX » Community » Reviews » Dual USB Car Cigarette Powered Charging Adapter Charger - White
Customer’s impression:
Excelente Useful product Good product. but works Not ideal
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywilsonxc on 12/14/2016

    Impression:Good product.;

    The qualilty of de product is ok, the charger is fast enough, but it doenst fit corretely in my car.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byburda76 on 07/16/2015

    Impression:Useful product;

    nincs gond

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguy1407 on 07/02/2015

    Impression:Not ideal;

    Pros: It is very cheap, good plastics. Cons: It does not fit correctly into the lighter, you have to turn it some and "find the correct spot" Also I am not sure it is really providing 2 amps. my mobile phone does not charge very fast with it (galaxy note 1)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOzTmDX on 02/26/2015

    Impression:Useful product;

    I haven't measured the actual output to see if it really is 2 Amps, but even if it's not, the price makes it worth having. It connects to the 12V Lighter connector of your car and outputs 5V on two USB connectors, for powering or charging other devices, like phones, cameras, MP3 players etc.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysinoti on 01/19/2015

    Impression:Good quality but not 100%;

    Perfect material but unforntunately with me it didnt charged if i put two iphones on it! I charges perfectly if i put only one!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byonsen777 on 01/10/2015

    Impression:Not ideal, but works;

    Хоть вещь и простая, но были определенные ожидания, которые не оправдались, хотя устройство рабочее. Что понравилось: 1. У разъемов указана сила тока: 2А и 1А; 2. Само наличие декоративной подсветки. Если бы еще свечение было равномерной яркости... Что не понравилось: 1. Не плотно сидит в гнезде... Read more

    Ожидал немного большего

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byosmaansheikh on 12/22/2014

    Impression:Useful product;

    Looks nice and feels quality. Charges well. Good price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybizteka on 10/09/2014

    Impression:God deal;

    Pros: you can charge two devices with only one adapter Cons: it's heats a lot and the contact with the power output is not always firm and steady

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLennyVazques76 on 12/09/2015

    Impression:Good product.;

    i still got it working, nice ine

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDangerMouse2 on 09/22/2014

    Impression:Works OK but not CE marked;

    Pros: Nice looking design, low profile. It works. Cons: Its not CE marked so getting it shipped is and issue, mine took a month and a half due to not meeting export regulations. Would recommend shopping around for one with appropriate markings as its not worth the wait, there are plenty of these... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere