DX » Community » Reviews » HC-05 Wireless Bluetooth Serial Pass-Through Module w/ Backboard
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use Excelent! good and cheap Works perfect nice device
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11218043 on 07/09/2017

    Impression:good and cheap;

    Module works exactly. No problems with pairing to android phone. Control is very easy for everybody.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleosf19 on 06/27/2017

    Impression:Easy to use,good and cheap,Excelent!;

    Pros: easy to connect to arduino or others boards and there are many libraries to use it. Cons: none

    Very easy to install and use Very easy to install and use

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaeol2000 on 02/09/2017

    Impression:need config;

    Pros: Cheap Cond: I had to configure with AT comands to change UART to 38400, the default setting is 9600. Works fine

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8862818 on 01/14/2017

    Impression:Excelent!;

    Nice module with no problems

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTico117 on 06/13/2016

    Impression:Easy to use,good and cheap;

    i ordered 2 of these modules. they arrived in an anti static bag in good condition. they both work fine but you can clearly see the attention too detail lacked in making these. the shrink plastic of 1 was around the pins instead of the module and the names of the pins are very illogical (key and... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAndroid on 02/18/2016

    Impression:Easy to use,Excelent!,Best with Arduino;

    One of the few bluetooth modules which allows uploading code to an Arduino board. Most can not handle the required reset to start the upload, but it is simple to connect through the LED pin on these modules to initiate a reset. Perfect little module with decent range.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypisicaverde on 11/16/2015

    Impression:Easy to use,good and cheap,Works perfect;

    Pros: cheap; easy to connect and use. You can send and receive data from laptop or phone right away, no configuration is needed. Cons: it does not contain a level shifter; you may connect it directly to Arduino, but without a voltage divider or level shifter, it won't exceed 2400 baud. I did not... Read more

    Simplest way to connect your phone to any arduino

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9247518 on 05/03/2015

    Impression:Easy to use,nice device;

    Good product, and i was working with and works well only thing I fault this package was waiting for your ad said it was MVP and I arrived after my other orders that were not. For the rest good service

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8832357 on 05/02/2015

    Impression:Easy to use,Excelent!,nice device;

    Producto recibido en el tiempo estimado. Satisfecho con la compra

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8631410 on 04/20/2015

    Impression:nice device;

    Confío en dx llegó a tiempo y buen producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere