DX » Community » Reviews » Cute Kitty Style Crystal Inlaid Ring - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Bonito Cool! Muito bonito e agradou como presente.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10580783 on 08/23/2017

    Impression:Bonito;

    Buena calidad, no se opaca, despinta ni mancha la piel.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadelin on 07/20/2017

    Impression:Cool!;

    I use it for my pinky, since it to small however the design force me to put it off during typing with keyboard because it stuck with keyboard.. im afraid to adjust the ring since the material its to soft not that sturdy like an iron... the material quite good not causing allergic ( if you easy to... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCquiaz on 04/20/2017

    Impression:Cool!;

    Es único y super lindo, estoy fascinada con el anillo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRainNo on 03/30/2017

    Impression:Cool!;

    Nice, beautiful, good looking

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10867516 on 03/25/2017

    Impression:Bonito,Muito bonito e agradou como presente.;

    FUE REGALO PARA MI ESPOSA Y LE ENCANTO, ES MUY BONITO Y TIENE UN DISEÑO MUY ORIGINAL, ADEMAS ES DE UN PRECIO ACEPTABLE.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycevasquez on 01/03/2017

    Impression:Cool!,Bonito;

    Pros: Buen material y un diseño excelente Cons: ninguno

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10580783 on 12/27/2016

    Impression:Cool!,Bonito;

    La calidad en relación con el costo es muy buena. Los detalles y el acabado son de buena calidad En vivo es mucho mejor que en foto _____________________ Doro mucho en llegar, pero estoy satisfecha con el producto

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8835936 on 04/25/2015

    Impression:Cool!;

    Pros: You can bend the watch slightly to size and there are no cons its a sick ring and i would definitely reccomend buying this watch

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySergioNaqeze on 04/25/2015

    Impression:Muito bonito e agradou como presente.;

    A regulagem foi uma boa qualidade que não pensei que fosse possível. O anel é muito bonito, para quem gosta de gatos, é uma ótima opção de presente: Bonito e inusitado! O preço acaba ficando ínfimo dado o apelo emocional da peça. Agradou muito! Boa DX!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8805430 on 01/21/2015

    Impression:Bonito;

    O anel é muito mais bonito ao vivo do que nas fotos. É uma peça delicada que fica bem em qualquer ocasião. O tamanho é o ideal para o meu dedo médio. Excelente relação qualidade preço. Recomendo!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere