DX » Community » Reviews » UltroFite Rechargeable 3.7V 18650 Li-ion "5800mAh" Battery - Red
Customer’s impression:
Very Good! Submit your impression Looks good Exelent nice price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byyerlikayao on 06/29/2015

    aldığım batarya kutusu için tercih ettiğim bu pil gerçekten başarılı 2-3 defa telefonumu bu pil sayesinde rahatlıkla şarj edebiliyorum

    Impression:Very Good!;

    1 0 0

  • posted byZcippy on 06/27/2015

    This is a really great product! Great quality! Great build technique! Nice price (even if it wouldn't hurt if it was a little bit lower). If you are looking for something like this, look no further, this will be of great use to you in your everyday life and can sustain constant use because of the... Read more

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRantigueira on 06/11/2015

    I bought it on jan/15 but had never arrived and the supplier doesn’t have the track number and never say that will give my money back.

    Impression:Submit your impression;

    0 1 0

  • posted byAntonGoblin on 06/03/2015

    ужасные аккумуляторы, нет и 600мАч, реально около 200мАч

    Impression:Looks good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byCZjacko on 03/04/2015

    capacity looks good and it seems match the data. But the quality is worst. 2 batteries - 50%. 1 good, 1 bad. After first use it is unable to charge it.

    Impression:Looks good;

    0 2 3

  • posted byvidelinvidev on 02/13/2015

    good

    Impression:Looks good,Exelent;

    0 1 1

  • posted byIgnaciove on 01/19/2015

    The product I come near in perfect conditions .. in time and form, as is he says the page .. it is of great quality and the price is very good.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 1 1

  • posted by8722744 on 12/24/2014

    Доставлен аккумулятор в хорошем состоянии.

    Impression:Аккумулятор понравился.;

    0 2 0

  • posted bypemisife on 10/29/2014

    what we can say about a good rechargeble battary? charges ok and we can use them for long time with heavy duty conditions! thanks dx!

    Impression:Looks good,nice price,heavy duty;

    0 1 0

  • posted byANDRESCEBALLOS on 09/20/2014

    This is a very well made battery. I got it with the Universal 1 x 18650 Battery Box / Power Bank - Black (USB 5V) for recharging my smartphone and it's a very solid and heavy well made material. It took a while recharging but its capacity is the real deal. It works perfectly and can be used on of... Read more

    Impression:heavy duty;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: