DX » Community » Reviews » GJ324 Beautiful Lord 316L Stainless Steel Ring - Silver (USA 7#)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Very nice Impressed Great product! As pictured
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byoason on 12/15/2014

    The goods were received in good condition... Thanks to DX

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byconejoalex on 12/14/2014

    luego de ver la película siempre quise un anillo así, esta replica es encantadora, mas con el grabado profundo. comprare mas proximamente

    Impression:Great product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8805227 on 12/12/2014

    It's exactly like the one in the film, excellent printed and perfect shape. I would totaly recommend it.

    Impression:Great product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAutumnKnight on 11/22/2014

    Beautiful! I want more of these!

    Impression:Great product!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTakuoba on 11/12/2014

    Pros: Cheap, clean, good polish, true stainless and soft touch Cons: Other thoughts: BLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANKBLANK

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiMorilha on 11/10/2014

    Pros: The inscriptions are carved in the ring, and that makes the appearance very cool! Fits your hand and is always a good conversation starter. Doesn't attract Nazgul. Cons: Doesn't make you invisible. Other: A good gift for anybody, including your own!

    Impression:Good product,As pictured;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFNugrohoSr on 11/07/2014

    The tengwar inscription is almost perfect and accurate. The material is very good and comfortable to wear

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshadeth on 08/25/2014

    The ring I got was silver and the outside edge of the band appears to be etched lightly and has a texture you can see and feel. The inside of the band is more smooth, maybe acid etched or something more subtle, but this is good as it makes it more comfortable to wear. The ring is very light in to... Read more

    Impression:As pictured;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypckolik on 08/21/2014

    This product really met my expectations. I have this gift to my girl friend and she was very happy. This product is very high quality and stylish looks. Also there is no problem in the use. The cons is that there are none. I didn't never see it.

    Impression:Good product,lord of the rings,quality ring;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections