DX » Community » Reviews » GJ324 Beautiful Lord 316L Stainless Steel Ring - Golden (USA 7#)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Awesome Bueno Malo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8805227 on 12/12/2014

    At first sight it looks like the inscription is engrave, but it's just painted. It's kindda dissapointing if you are looking for a great copy from the one in the movie. But if you don't care about that at all, its fine. Read more

    The picture was better

    Impression:Dissapointing;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySkitszo on 11/29/2014

    Pros: Good quality of metal that the ring is made of Cons: Bit on the small size when it arrived. It's better for wearing on a necklace then actual wearing due to the text on the rim Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPeioTB on 11/23/2014

    El anillo es muy pequeño (para hombre). Calidad mala y el grabado muy feo y no es el autentico. Una copia bastante lamenable. Read more

    Impression:Malo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byebdoly on 11/21/2014

    No problem. But, Check out the desired size to not buy small ring. Read more

    Impression:all right;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypokedesk on 11/19/2014

    This black ring is nice, hard of good material. It should not choose the right size. It is small for me. Font is not easy to see. Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodriUrU on 11/15/2014

    pro: Muy buen material, lindo a la vista y pesa un poquito también. cont: No es muy grande. Seria bueno que venga con una cadenita. Read more

    Impression:good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarmelito on 10/31/2014

    Bought it in silver and gold, I didn't know what to expect as I've always been skeptical about ordering online but DX blew my mind, the quality and detailing were incredible. I definitely recommend this ring for LOTR fans! Two thumbs up to DX! Read more

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUnknownGhost on 10/07/2014

    o anel e de excelente qualidade veio no tamanho que eu pedi deu tudo certo Read more

    Impression:good,Awesome,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDeliia on 09/17/2014

    Buena presentación. Es un anillo con tamaño adecuado y con buena calidad, teniendo en cuenta el precio del mismo. El envío llegó en perfecto estado. Read more

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaleximux on 09/16/2014

    Pros: Much better than I expected! It really has the inner and outter flawless inscriptions! Good for LotR fans! Cons: none!! Other thoughts: Maybe its better to use it the way Frodo uses lol.. on a chain! This way it won't erase quickly Read more

    Impression:Awesome,The One Ring;

    1 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections