DX » Community » Reviews » GJ324 Beautiful Lord 316L Stainless Steel Ring - Golden (USA 7#)
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome Bueno Malo all right
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPeioTB on 11/23/2014

    El anillo es muy pequeño (para hombre). Calidad mala y el grabado muy feo y no es el autentico. Una copia bastante lamenable. Read more

    Impression:Malo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byebdoly on 11/21/2014

    No problem. But, Check out the desired size to not buy small ring. Read more

    Impression:all right;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypokedesk on 11/19/2014

    This black ring is nice, hard of good material. It should not choose the right size. It is small for me. Font is not easy to see. Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarmelito on 10/31/2014

    Bought it in silver and gold, I didn't know what to expect as I've always been skeptical about ordering online but DX blew my mind, the quality and detailing were incredible. I definitely recommend this ring for LOTR fans! Two thumbs up to DX! Read more

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUnknownGhost on 10/07/2014

    o anel e de excelente qualidade veio no tamanho que eu pedi deu tudo certo Read more

    Impression:good,Awesome,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDeliia on 09/17/2014

    Buena presentación. Es un anillo con tamaño adecuado y con buena calidad, teniendo en cuenta el precio del mismo. El envío llegó en perfecto estado. Read more

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaleximux on 09/16/2014

    Pros: Much better than I expected! It really has the inner and outter flawless inscriptions! Good for LotR fans! Cons: none!! Other thoughts: Maybe its better to use it the way Frodo uses lol.. on a chain! This way it won't erase quickly Read more

    Impression:Awesome,The One Ring;

    1 0 0

  • posted bymihijios on 09/01/2014

    Pros: anillo muy cómodo, aun algo pequeño Contras: La descripción se borra muy fácilmente :( Read more

    Impression:Bueno,Mejor de lo Esperado, pero no como la imagen;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysquallcarlos on 08/28/2014

    Pros: very comfortable ring Cons: Description erases very easily --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHCFreire on 08/26/2014

    Pros: looks great, has inscriptions on the inner and on the outter sides, no flaws on the writings, has a good size for a child's or a woman's finger, looks very nice with a necklace Cons: couldn't tell a problem about it, except for the absence of a necklace, witch you must buy separatedly Read more

    Impression:Really Beautiful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections