DX » Community » Reviews » Reedoon 2223 Driving UV400 Protection Sunglasses for Men - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good None Submit your impression Excelente produto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycopellisa on 03/24/2017

    Impression:Very good,Great sunglasses for a great price;

    Light weight, comfortable, great case.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydianamosco on 03/07/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Buena calidad y llego en excelentes condiciones.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8055dine on 09/21/2015

    Impression:good,Submit your impression;

    The Alloy material which hold upon the nose is reflecting in the glass.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9193668 on 08/12/2015

    Impression:good;

    pros: produto com otima qualidade, fiz uma excelente compra conra; nehuma avaliaçao negativa do produto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9537532 on 08/12/2015

    Impression:good;

    hello i am from algeria i buy this glass it very nice and the best thing in it is the uv400 and it nice design so thank you dx.com i will buy

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadanuss on 07/24/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    I received it earlier than I expected. Also a small screwdriver, a cleaning tissue,a fabric bag and a hard case came with the product. It is really polarised and uv filter is correct. Happy to use it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZivant on 05/03/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Thats an amazing glasses, i will order again

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byskoda1203 on 04/28/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    I was very pleased with the quality feel of the glasses. Material is very light. When I saw glasses in the pictures, they looked heavier. It's easy to adjust nose pads due to their design. I always had problem with space between nose pads being to narrow. It comes with screwdriver on key chain, I... Read more

    Definitely worth the money. Definitely worth the money. Definitely worth the money.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAnteye on 04/22/2015

    Impression:Very good,Good Fit, good looking;

    Ordered 7 random pair of sunglasses. These Reedoon where my favorite. Fits good, looks good, good quality. The size is made for men. Lost a pair of these in Thailand and ordered a new pair instantly. No cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHoffzet on 04/02/2015

    Impression:good,Excellent service;

    Super sunglaess, Excellent service

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere