DX » Community » Reviews » Reedoon 2223 Driving Polarized UV400 Protection Men's Sunglasses - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good None Submit your impression Excelente produto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydianamosco on 03/07/2016

    Buena calidad y llego en excelentes condiciones.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8055dine on 09/21/2015

    The Alloy material which hold upon the nose is reflecting in the glass.

    Impression:good,Submit your impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9193668 on 08/12/2015

    pros: produto com otima qualidade, fiz uma excelente compra conra; nehuma avaliaçao negativa do produto

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9537532 on 08/12/2015

    hello i am from algeria i buy this glass it very nice and the best thing in it is the uv400 and it nice design so thank you dx.com i will buy

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadanuss on 07/24/2015

    I received it earlier than I expected. Also a small screwdriver, a cleaning tissue,a fabric bag and a hard case came with the product. It is really polarised and uv filter is correct. Happy to use it

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZivant on 05/03/2015

    Thats an amazing glasses, i will order again

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskoda1203 on 04/28/2015

    I was very pleased with the quality feel of the glasses. Material is very light. When I saw glasses in the pictures, they looked heavier. It's easy to adjust nose pads due to their design. I always had problem with space between nose pads being to narrow. It comes with screwdriver on key chain, I... Read more

    Definitely worth the money. Definitely worth the money. Definitely worth the money.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byAnteye on 04/22/2015

    Ordered 7 random pair of sunglasses. These Reedoon where my favorite. Fits good, looks good, good quality. The size is made for men. Lost a pair of these in Thailand and ordered a new pair instantly. No cons.

    Impression:Very good,Good Fit, good looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHoffzet on 04/02/2015

    Super sunglaess, Excellent service

    Impression:good,Excellent service;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytoms006 on 03/10/2015

    Très bonne paire de lunette de soleil, je m'en sert tous les jours pour conduire et autre, elle sont solide. Je recommande ce produit.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere