DX » Community » Reviews » Wired SNES Interface Game Controller for SFC / SNES Console - Black + Grey (2 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
cool Great buy nice for the price Looking good bom prático firme
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFrits007 on 07/11/2017

    Impression:cool,Looking good,nice for the price;

    Pros: Controller works and feel great! For it's price it's absolutely great! Nitpicks: The color is off (there VERY GREY, do not match the SNES it self) !Whatever! :) Short wire, but this i already suspected. Wire looks a bit flimsy, and is also thinner then the original controller.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9241873 on 08/19/2016

    Impression:cool;

    Funcionaron perfecto solo un poco mas duro que los originales

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDanaefilico on 02/19/2016

    Impression:nice for the price;

    These snes controllers works very good and their cable is even longer than the original snes controller cable. It is exactly what I was expecting and the price is very convenient.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9689599 on 11/25/2015

    Impression:cool,Looking good,nice for the price;

    pros: son bastante comodos. contra: el unico a considerar es el largo de los cables ya que provoca jugar cerca de la consola.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFarid076r on 10/16/2015

    Impression:cool,Looking good,nice for the price;

    Pros: The quality of the controllers is very good for such low price. Comes with 2 controllers which is nice. Cons: Not really a con, but some buttons are a little bit clicky. The cable is half longer than the original SNES controller. Overall. If you'd like to play SNES games on your old SNES I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarKoLepe on 07/28/2015

    Impression:cool;

    Gran producto, tiene gran calidad, buen diseño, no llega en un paquete personalizado sino que llega en un envoltorio de plastico ambos controles y dentro de una caja de carton

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMicce1981 on 07/07/2015

    Impression:cool,Looking good,nice for the price;

    Back to the old times... Got my old SNES up from the adick and was gonna try the old hgames, but the controll sucked. Found this product, and the controlls are just like the original controlls, not crap like many other controlls on the market. Highly recomend this product

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9101748 on 05/07/2015

    Impression:cool;

    muito bom, gostei muito!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygvergaram on 05/05/2015

    Impression:nice for the price;

    I bought those controllers because i used to have a quite similar one on my childhood, very useful, according to the price, just like i expected. Pros: exactly the same as an original SNES controller Cons: they aren't very durable, if you don't have care about them, they will not hold on much time

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTomBello on 03/08/2015

    Impression:Looking good;

    Pros: - looks and functions like original controllers Cons: Cables are half a meter shorter than original, which makes it necessary to pull the console towards the couch when gaming. For me it is fine, but I can imagine this could be useful information for others.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere