DX » Community » Reviews » Wired SNES Interface Game Controller for SFC / SNES Console - Black + Grey (2 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
cool Great buy nice for the price Looking good bom prático firme
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9241873 on 08/19/2016

    Funcionaron perfecto solo un poco mas duro que los originales

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDanaefilico on 02/19/2016

    These snes controllers works very good and their cable is even longer than the original snes controller cable. It is exactly what I was expecting and the price is very convenient.

    Impression:nice for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9689599 on 11/25/2015

    pros: son bastante comodos. contra: el unico a considerar es el largo de los cables ya que provoca jugar cerca de la consola.

    Impression:cool,Looking good,nice for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFarid076r on 10/16/2015

    Pros: The quality of the controllers is very good for such low price. Comes with 2 controllers which is nice. Cons: Not really a con, but some buttons are a little bit clicky. The cable is half longer than the original SNES controller. Overall. If you'd like to play SNES games on your old SNES I... Read more

    Impression:cool,Looking good,nice for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarKoLepe on 07/28/2015

    Gran producto, tiene gran calidad, buen diseño, no llega en un paquete personalizado sino que llega en un envoltorio de plastico ambos controles y dentro de una caja de carton

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMicce1981 on 07/07/2015

    Back to the old times... Got my old SNES up from the adick and was gonna try the old hgames, but the controll sucked. Found this product, and the controlls are just like the original controlls, not crap like many other controlls on the market. Highly recomend this product

    Impression:cool,Looking good,nice for the price;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9101748 on 05/07/2015

    muito bom, gostei muito!!

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygvergaram on 05/05/2015

    I bought those controllers because i used to have a quite similar one on my childhood, very useful, according to the price, just like i expected. Pros: exactly the same as an original SNES controller Cons: they aren't very durable, if you don't have care about them, they will not hold on much time

    Impression:nice for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTomBello on 03/08/2015

    Pros: - looks and functions like original controllers Cons: Cables are half a meter shorter than original, which makes it necessary to pull the console towards the couch when gaming. For me it is fine, but I can imagine this could be useful information for others.

    Impression:Looking good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byGiovaniMaia on 09/26/2014

    É um bom controle, mas acho que o preço podia ser um pouco menor. Outra coisa que achei ruim foi o tamanho do fio. Poderia ser maior. Mas de forma geral é um bom controle. Os botões e direcional são firmes, quase igualando o original e não soltos como uns controles muito ruins que já vi. E apesar... Read more

    Impression:bom prático firme;

    1 0 2

DX Everywhere