DX » Community » Reviews » HZLED G9 3W LED Bulb Warm White 3000K 384lm SMD 3014 (220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Quality Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysgtbicky on 01/19/2016

    Used to replace high wattage halogene lamps. fit perfect, easy to replace. Gives full light on first second so no delay. Good light for every day use. Price is very good, if one breaks its not expensive to replace.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynpotdar on 01/04/2016

    Pros: - Great warm white colour as expected - Good quality finishing - Does not produce too much heat Cons: - Does not come with any instructions or technical details in packaging Ordered 2 of these and as I liked them a lot I ordered 3 more.

    Impression:good,Very good,Good colour;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOnemaxshow on 12/23/2015

    Bonne qualité d'éclairage Bon rapport qualité Prix Juste les pattes qui sont parfois trop large, j'ai du en meuler légèrement certaines pour qu'elles puissent s'insérer dans les culots de certains luminaires.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byG6000 on 11/20/2015

    Pros: I thought it would be cheap when I buy it and use it as a halogen lamp replacement. Cons: After one year and maybe 50-250hours the LED burned itself, so it was a very expensive replacement. Warning to you don't buy it you can get the same quality and I don't get a replacement from for my it... Read more

    Impression:Trash;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcjmcj on 11/17/2015

    Pros: price, corresponds to the description and light is OK Cons: after about 500 hrs 2 bulbs over 5 were dead. One with some dark "cloud" over one SMD, the othe with burned PCB.

    durability problem

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMyr123 on 11/08/2015

    The light is a bit white and the led bulb doesn't fit the G9 socket straight out of box. Pros: Cheap, dosen't get hot Cons: You need to modify it to make it fit in the G9 socket

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGallardosla on 11/01/2015

    I use the lamps less than 2000 hours and less than a year and they was burned. Very bad quality as you see the photo below.

    I use them less than a year and the lamps was burned

    Impression:Bad Impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted byggeerraa on 10/13/2015

    Buena calidad, han durado sin problemas. Todo bien. Recomendado de todas formas.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9577437 on 10/01/2015

    J'ai juste eu a réduire la largeur en limant les poles de connexion pour que les ampoules s'encastrent. éclairage super, légèrement jaune, mais vraiment de bonne qualité.

    Impression:Très bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6138392 on 07/19/2015

    Doesn't fit properly but in any case works OK. Transport a bit longer than I thought it would be, but finally made it. Good overall experience.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere