DX » Community » Reviews » HZLED G9 3W LED Bulb Warm White 3000K 384lm SMD 3014 (220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Quality Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by6138392 on 07/19/2015

    Doesn't fit properly but in any case works OK. Transport a bit longer than I thought it would be, but finally made it. Good overall experience.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGiaco55 on 07/09/2015

    It is better than I expacted. I'm using them as replacement for 25W spot bulbs and it is great. Warm and bright enough.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprrprr on 06/21/2015

    Muy buena lampara Led, su temperatura lumínica permite ver con mucha claridad y sin degradación de los colores. Su relación precio/calidad es muy buena y en el tiempo creo que puede ser mejor pues consume solo 3 W, y alumbra levemente inferior a las que tenia instaladas que eran de filamento y un... Read more

    Impression:nice,Muy buena lampara;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBirelSpain on 05/15/2015

    Color calido, con 300Lm reales. recomendable en compraracion con otros.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysancheezo on 04/29/2015

    Nice coulour of light - warm, but not too warm. 3 Watts but strong light! Quality builds Good price

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRCSNL on 04/29/2015

    These lamps are definitely not a halogene lamp replacement. The light intensity is much less and the color temperature is much cooler, even for the 'warm white' version. The lamps were notably different in color temperature. If both are not a problem for your use case, this lamp give good value... Read more

    Impression:Reasonable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasm1asm on 04/26/2015

    The bulb is ok and I used it as nigh light in the stairs. It worked fine for 8 months and them broke.

    Impression:Regular.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvbke67 on 04/16/2015

    Pro: nice replacement, not too big. Next try will be the dimable versions. neg: the five lamps were not all the temperature color, but was no issue to me. Less bright than the 40W halogen => I used them to replace 18W halogens, they give more light than the halogens.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8734894 on 03/22/2015

    These G9 LED bulbs give very good 360 degrees light. As these are small, they can be used in almost every lamp.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRetinto on 03/18/2015

    Good price

    Impression:good,good quality and price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere