DX » Community » Reviews » FineSource Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector for IPHONE 5 / 5C / 5S - Transparent
Customer’s impression:
good Very good None Great value Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySpeedyboyd on 07/05/2015

    Received one time cracked , got instant store credit to get a new one , does its job, but gets scratched some. i use a new one every 5-6 months. just to keep the new phone look. Saved me phone once , got big crack on the corner when it fell. new glass on it , and done

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuri224 on 06/14/2015

    Good quality fast del. cheap, strong glass.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPatrickNielsen on 06/05/2015

    Thought it might be something CHEAP China glass, but the glass proved me wrong! Dropped my Iphone on Stoneflooring and the glass where cracked, but my Iphone didn`t get a scracht! I would order a new one!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarianammmca on 05/28/2015

    I really liked, it seems that there is nothing protecting, there is no bubbles at all! Loved it

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshvecht on 05/17/2015

    Cheap, Easy to apply. seems strong enough.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byangiezita on 04/23/2015

    very cheap, easy to use, very strong and useful best choice to protect your screen cons:any

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedunavas on 04/17/2015

    Encaixa perfeito no Iphone 5, não tem nenhum defeito. É igual ao que costuma vender por aí ou até melhor e com um preço muito bom! É fácil de aplicar, mas tem que tomar cuidado, limpar bem a tela e seguir as instruções! Se você tem tremedeira melhor pedir pra outra pessoa, pq se errar já era.

    Impression:Sensacional!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytanyanhao96 on 04/16/2015

    Pros: Free shipping as always! Quite a low price for glass protector compared to out there. Easy to apply on your iPhone and it comes with the towel to clean your screen beforehand. Cons: Feels like the price still can be lower Bottom Line : You get what you pay for

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrandbross on 04/14/2015

    Pros: high-end product with very safe packaging (perfect por international deliveries)

    Impression:good,Very good,high end;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteufel89 on 04/11/2015

    Pros: Great materials, easy to install, just make it in a very alone site. Cons: i think nothing

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: