DX » Community » Reviews » FineSource Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector for IPHONE 5 / 5C / 5S - Transparent
Customer’s impression:
good Very good None Amazing Great value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKarim0ssx on 02/10/2015

    hi for a low-price screenguard, you can buy it and you wont have any issues with it. i guarantee that your own screen wont damage and it is easy to place it

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by2alice on 02/04/2015

    As expected, with clear English instructions in the box. Easy mounting, but of course you have to be precise and quick. I am not doing this every day. No alcohol added as suggested in the instructions, so you have to have something to remove greese of your phone.

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypallan182 on 01/22/2015

    Pros: This screen protector fits well, is relatively easy to install and doesn't distort the image. Cons: As with all screen protectors, it can be a challenge to make sure the screen remains 100% clean when applying the product to avoid any bubbles. Overall: Great product for the price. Compare... Read more

    Excellent product, great value

    Impression:Great value;

    1 0 0

  • posted byagt82 on 01/19/2015

    It is resistant and it protects my iPhone 5 perfectly. It already saved it from a pretty bad fall. It is thick but doesn't make the touch functions any bad. I profoundly recommend it.

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8948816 on 01/06/2015

    very useful thing, delivered rather fast. the only thing is - not so easy to install. in general it is a good purchase, i amm satisfied.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyannlepantrec on 01/02/2015

    This tempered glass screen protector is very good for this price, it protects your display very good and it sticks great to the screen. It is so good that I am buying two more for my friends.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykamski on 12/21/2014

    Superior fit and great protection. A little small on the screen but fits great with the otterbox cases.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydeandjb on 12/13/2014

    This product does the job at a very cheap price. Excellent quality, and very easy to put on your phone! Highly recommend!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrchiaratti on 12/02/2014

    Pros: Price, best protection than PET screen protectors Cons: sharp edge and low resistance to scratches

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoaohein on 11/30/2014

    Vale a pena comprar. A imagem fica bem nítida, protege bem e ainda é mais fácil de instalar que os filmes, pois não deixa bolhas.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections