DX » Community » Reviews » FineSource Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector for IPHONE 5 / 5C / 5S - Transparent
Customer’s impression:
good Very good None Great value Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byxbgfkbyj on 07/27/2015

    Wonderful product for a good price. Already twice I saved my phone and saving money to replace the screen. Delivery always on time and never will bring. All neatly packaged. I will be ordering from you further and advise all his friends. Thanks for your work.

    Impression:Очень хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlbaalf on 07/18/2015

    Pros: It seems to be super good quality, (I'm not sure cause I hadn't dropped my phone yet) but it's really easy to use. Cons: The case was a little bit scratched but I have to recognize that the packaging looks really nice, just as I said a little bit broken btw the tempered glass was completely... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykfbsansal on 07/15/2015

    Pros : I have used several tempered glasses for my iphone 5s however this one turned out to be the best. Very easy to apply without any bubbles Cons : It is a bit thicker than other tempered glass protectors.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohanneslol on 07/07/2015

    It fits perfecly on a iphone 5C, you cant see it is there, and applying is easy! Really highly recommended.

    Impression:Very good,Perfect protection,cant be seen;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeonardocosta on 07/06/2015

    Essa película é boa. Ja derrubei e ainda não batizei, dei sorte de ainda não ter quebrado. Recomendo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySpeedyboyd on 07/05/2015

    Received one time cracked , got instant store credit to get a new one , does its job, but gets scratched some. i use a new one every 5-6 months. just to keep the new phone look. Saved me phone once , got big crack on the corner when it fell. new glass on it , and done

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuri224 on 06/14/2015

    Good quality fast del. cheap, strong glass.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPatrickNielsen on 06/05/2015

    Thought it might be something CHEAP China glass, but the glass proved me wrong! Dropped my Iphone on Stoneflooring and the glass where cracked, but my Iphone didn`t get a scracht! I would order a new one!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarianammmca on 05/28/2015

    I really liked, it seems that there is nothing protecting, there is no bubbles at all! Loved it

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshvecht on 05/17/2015

    Cheap, Easy to apply. seems strong enough.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere