DX » Community » Reviews » FineSource Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector for IPHONE 5 / 5C / 5S - Transparent
Customer’s impression:
good Very good None Great value Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10014267 on 02/01/2016

    Pros: Really cheap Easy to use Doesn't feel cheap at all and it works like a charm

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byONKOGO on 01/22/2016

    24 hours to ship - 2 months to get

    Impression:None;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8921402 on 01/21/2016

    Very good quality.I order FOR IPhone 5 But i have for IPhone 6

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byninchYka666 on 10/08/2015

    good. thanx.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarminox on 09/20/2015

    Great product. Now you don't care so much about scratching the display, cause you will easy replace it. Just use 2 pieces of tape when you install it. It comes with a sticker and cloth so you can clean it. But use tape and it will be very easy to install. Watch the pictures if you want to see it.... Read more

    Great product. Great product. Great product. Great product. Great product. Great product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshvecht on 08/31/2015

    Pros:Strong, Works great. Had a few of those, Dropped my iPhone several times. not a scratch on the iPhone, the screen protector takes the hit every time. Cons: needs a bit coordination to put this thing just right.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrunosantosoi on 08/27/2015

    RECEBI UM PRODUTO DIFERENTE DO ANUNCIO. NO ANUNCIO DIZ PRA IPHONE 5/5S/5C, MAS RECEBI UMA PELÍCULA PARA IPHONE 4/4S.

    Impression:PRODUTO DIFERENTE DO ANÚNCIO.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byitzik57 on 08/14/2015

    nice prodact easy to feat and good price. better to get two just in case one is broken

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byTOF80 on 08/01/2015

    This tempered glass screen protector was extremely easy to apply. Certainly much easier than any other film type screen protector I've already used in the past. The package comes with cleaning cloth, alcohol wipes, guide stickers, dust absorber sticker and even a plastic card to I assume press to... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxbgfkbyj on 07/27/2015

    Wonderful product for a good price. Already twice I saved my phone and saving money to replace the screen. Delivery always on time and never will bring. All neatly packaged. I will be ordering from you further and advise all his friends. Thanks for your work.

    Impression:Очень хорошо;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere