DX » Community » Reviews » FineSource Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector for IPHONE 5 / 5C / 5S - Transparent
Customer’s impression:
good Very good None Great value Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byitzik57 on 08/14/2015

    nice prodact easy to feat and good price. better to get two just in case one is broken

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byTOF80 on 08/01/2015

    This tempered glass screen protector was extremely easy to apply. Certainly much easier than any other film type screen protector I've already used in the past. The package comes with cleaning cloth, alcohol wipes, guide stickers, dust absorber sticker and even a plastic card to I assume press to... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxbgfkbyj on 07/27/2015

    Wonderful product for a good price. Already twice I saved my phone and saving money to replace the screen. Delivery always on time and never will bring. All neatly packaged. I will be ordering from you further and advise all his friends. Thanks for your work.

    Impression:Очень хорошо;

    0 0 1

  • posted byAlbaalf on 07/18/2015

    Pros: It seems to be super good quality, (I'm not sure cause I hadn't dropped my phone yet) but it's really easy to use. Cons: The case was a little bit scratched but I have to recognize that the packaging looks really nice, just as I said a little bit broken btw the tempered glass was completely... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykfbsansal on 07/15/2015

    Pros : I have used several tempered glasses for my iphone 5s however this one turned out to be the best. Very easy to apply without any bubbles Cons : It is a bit thicker than other tempered glass protectors.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohanneslol on 07/07/2015

    It fits perfecly on a iphone 5C, you cant see it is there, and applying is easy! Really highly recommended.

    Impression:Very good,Perfect protection,cant be seen;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeonardocosta on 07/06/2015

    Essa película é boa. Ja derrubei e ainda não batizei, dei sorte de ainda não ter quebrado. Recomendo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySpeedyboyd on 07/05/2015

    Received one time cracked , got instant store credit to get a new one , does its job, but gets scratched some. i use a new one every 5-6 months. just to keep the new phone look. Saved me phone once , got big crack on the corner when it fell. new glass on it , and done

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuri224 on 06/14/2015

    Good quality fast del. cheap, strong glass.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPatrickNielsen on 06/05/2015

    Thought it might be something CHEAP China glass, but the glass proved me wrong! Dropped my Iphone on Stoneflooring and the glass where cracked, but my Iphone didn`t get a scracht! I would order a new one!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere