DX » Community » Reviews » CURREN 8139 Fashion PU Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch for Men - Brown + Black (1 x 626)
Customer’s impression:
good bad Awesome muito bom Easy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byniklashellman on 08/03/2016

    The leather strap is quite classy and seems to be at least decent quality but the watch itself look a bit cheap. The numbers and the casing are a bit poor quality.

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysachinpandey on 06/04/2016

    pros None cons: strap tear down

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfourniesp on 04/08/2016

    Nice watch, equal to photos but the materials are very basic. very nice for the price.

    Impression:good,nice watch, complete the expectation.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZivant on 03/12/2016

    cheap and good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10083986 on 02/03/2016

    very nice watch, looks good and very comftoble. totally worth that low price. very recomanded. thank you :)

    Impression:good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byornitorenk on 01/30/2016

    Pros: Looks very cool, very nice looking strap Cons: It shows time inaccuaretly and sometimes stops for no reason. The hour and minute indicator is not working very well.

    Looks nice, but doesn't show time properly

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerdna7474 on 01/29/2016

    Pros: beautiful design, good price, so far seems resistant, everything works nicely Cons: poor quality strap (not leather) and the color is a bit too orangy, for me its ok but the watch overall is a bit small Recommend it !!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9510637 on 12/02/2015

    i love this watch it awseome but it small

    Impression:good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byomegablue2000 on 11/03/2015

    Pros: Price, simple Cons: Not easy to change the battery I have to admit, this watch is good for the price. I got it for a friend and he is very happy with it. Thanks.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8804857 on 10/30/2015

    The watch is very good. Small weight, good quality. But i received it without battery.... Overall its good for its price

    Impression:good,Awesome,look look;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere