DX » Community » Reviews » CURREN 8139 Fashion PU Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch for Men - Brown + Black (1 x 626)
Customer’s impression:
good bad Awesome muito bom Useless
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjar1966 on 08/27/2015

    Pro: I think it is cutie watch, with a beauty imitation leather bracelet. Cons: That fake calendar was unnecessary. In general: a beautiful cheap watch.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFAHAD7 on 08/20/2015

    its not working (need to change battery maybe) and also it took like 45 days to come! instead of that its awesome!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCamt587 on 08/07/2015

    The design is very nice, but it has a very low quality :( The numbers and the colors are very wasted.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9381620 on 07/19/2015

    Pros: visually matches the images, surprisingly pleasant to hold and look at. Cons: the date dial is fake! It's just glued-on so it should not be on dial. but i like it very much :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylimmor1 on 07/14/2015

    Pros: visually matches the images, surprisingly pleasant to hold and look at. Cons: the date dial is fake! It's just glued-on - there is no date tracking mechanism on this watch. I find it more funny than annoying - this is a perfect fake with fake dial crowning it all!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedsonfilhoo on 06/30/2015

    Very good, fast delivery, all right! Muito bom, entrega rápido, tudo certo!

    Very good, fast delivery, all right! Very good, fast delivery, all right!

    Impression:good,muito bom,Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9033592 on 06/27/2015

    not recommendable

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBARCELOSg on 06/25/2015

    I have a problem, it did not work, but the Quality in general is good!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexds00 on 06/24/2015

    pros: it looks like a nice watch, its cheap cons: it came damaged but i can be fixed by a watchmaker

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9362065 on 05/13/2015

    There is a small device that is used to mark the 5:00. That device is up, therefore, the clock hand cannot move. The clock cannot mark the right hour.

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere