DX » Community » Reviews » CURREN 8139 Fashion PU Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch for Men - Brown + Black (1 x 626)
Customer’s impression:
good bad Awesome muito bom Easy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9510637 on 12/02/2015

    i love this watch it awseome but it small

    Impression:good,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byomegablue2000 on 11/03/2015

    Pros: Price, simple Cons: Not easy to change the battery I have to admit, this watch is good for the price. I got it for a friend and he is very happy with it. Thanks.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8804857 on 10/30/2015

    The watch is very good. Small weight, good quality. But i received it without battery.... Overall its good for its price

    Impression:good,Awesome,look look;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9702698 on 10/28/2015

    Good price and Good Service thanx

     Good price  Good price

    Impression:good,Awesome;

    0 0 1

  • posted byBobopapa on 09/22/2015

    Pros: The watch is really cheap. Cons: The quality is poor. The case is painted and the painted surface is full of dust pieces undeneth. The dial is placed in a wrong angle. The sub dial doesn't work.

    Impression:Poor quality,Easy,The picture is better;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMladenDXBALKAN on 09/09/2015

    Nice buy, delivery time really great, watch comed in Bosnia in 20 days, which is great. Good looking, stylish, just like in pictures. Reccomend this buy.

    Impression:good,Good looking hand watch. Stylish and classy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjar1966 on 08/27/2015

    Pro: I think it is cutie watch, with a beauty imitation leather bracelet. Cons: That fake calendar was unnecessary. In general: a beautiful cheap watch.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFAHAD7 on 08/20/2015

    its not working (need to change battery maybe) and also it took like 45 days to come! instead of that its awesome!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCamt587 on 08/07/2015

    The design is very nice, but it has a very low quality :( The numbers and the colors are very wasted.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9381620 on 07/19/2015

    Pros: visually matches the images, surprisingly pleasant to hold and look at. Cons: the date dial is fake! It's just glued-on so it should not be on dial. but i like it very much :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere