DX » Community » Reviews » Micro SD/TF Card Reader - Translucent Black (Max.16GB)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Good product Great product Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfernandoreb on 10/12/2016

    This reader its a little fragile.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrahma3 on 03/26/2016

    Pros: Works well, great price. Cons: None really. Thoughts: Since purchasing I have seen the same product in retail stores priced anywhere from $5 to $15 CAD.

    Impression:good,Good product,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9226646 on 04/25/2015

    llego hasta mi casa sin ningún problema aunque se demoro un poco

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydensiz on 04/21/2015

    Товар соответствует описанию.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeasytigerrrrr on 04/07/2015

    Pros: cheap, well-builded, works perfect with all microSD cards up to 16 Gb, simple design. Cons: none.

    Very good and cheap card reader

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYellow101 on 02/25/2015

    Product is good and work as advertised. The first time I plug in my micro SD card, I pushed it in a big gap next to the SD card socket and almost have to dismantle the thing to get it out. The case is very thin and not fit properly. But for the price I am not complaining. Again, good product... Read more

    Impression:Good product,Great product, but ....;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8953599 on 02/02/2015

    no hace mas de lo que dice hacer pero cumple y es barato.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafalando on 10/30/2014

    Me gusto bastante por lo practico que me resulta para mi trabajo, su uso es bien simple y no he tenido ningun inconveniente en todo el tiempo que lo llevo usando, vale la pena

    Impression: sencillo practico;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfistcrit on 08/27/2014

    cuplio con mis espectativas, solo falta que venga en otros colores y que pueda usarse como llavero o para colgarse. Del resto ya ha estado funcionando todo este tiempo al 100% sin ningun problema Producto recomendado, ademas de economico es muy util

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTomySakazaki on 08/24/2014

    Pros: has a usb port cover, good read/write speeds, easy to insert/remove microSD, doesn't overheat Con: no microSD slot cover

    Impression:Good card reader (16gb max);

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere