DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra Thin Protective PU Leather Case Cover Stand for IPAD MINI -Black
Customer’s impression:
Good price Bueno Buena Calidad Poor Perfect fit
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvitorsantosjr on 11/07/2016

    no auto sleep.

    Impression:Poor;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJ-O-H-N on 03/12/2016

    Pros:good quality, easy to use, fits perfectly, cons: the color is slightly different from what you see on screen you'd rather buy a standard color to be on the safe side. recommend.

    Impression:practical IPAD protection;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychinittto on 02/17/2016

    Es buena compra, pense seria mala calidad, pero me equivoque, y la funcion de despertar si sirve. la recomiendo

    Impression:Good price,Perfect fit,buena compra;

    0 0 1

  • posted byManiJ on 10/23/2015

    Almost no complaints at all, the case fits well. The insides of case and cover have some kind of velvet material, very smooth and will not damage the ipad mini. The smart cover works well - wakes up ipad on open, and puts to sleep on close. Case is feather-weight. You will not feel it at all. It... Read more

    Impression:Good price,Perfect fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymemnon83 on 10/08/2015

    This product has supprised me with its tight and snug fit. It cover the entire IPAD (except over buttons and charging hole). Same quality as Apples product at half the price. Would recomend it to friends.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9202754 on 07/25/2015

    me gusto el case para mi ipad mini. funciona con todo lo señalado. enciende y apaga el ipad con la carcasa.

    Impression:Bueno,Buena Calidad,satisfecho;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTheToid on 07/07/2015

    Pros: Fits well, automatically turns the device on and off, does not interfere with screen protectors (edges to not wrap around to the front too much), Very light, protects the corners, can be used as a stand Cons: None This case has all the benefits of the Apple case at about 5% of the cost, buy... Read more

    Impression:Good price,Perfect fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybozozo on 04/01/2015

    This case fits my ipad mini perfect! very happy with the quality for that price!

    Impression:Good price,Perfect fit,OK quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvictorsee on 01/16/2015

    Just great: thin, hard, protective. Two minor problems are: * lid is a bit askew and the iPad edge is half mm visible on lower end; * the lid is rigid and won't stay open when I try to open it partially, "SmartCover style".

    Impression:Good for its money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byquiqueperi2014 on 10/28/2014

    Pros buen precio , buen material, se ve tal cual la foto. Lo malo es que me tardo más de lo que se menciona en llegar. Sin embargo sino te urge es buena relación precio-calidad

    Impression:buena compra;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere