DX » Community » Reviews » Touch Screen Stylus S Pen for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome Calidad not bad mala
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDarrenWu on 07/11/2016

    Pros: Looks just like OEM, except no logo Cons: Just a tiny bit oversized, so it's a bit of a tight fit. But that means it won't be so easy to fall out!

    Impression:not bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9633739 on 12/22/2015

    Werkt als voorheen klasse produkt

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTaurusek on 07/31/2015

    Pro: Works great with my NOTE II. Reminds me days when I had my stylus, clicking on the links on webpages became really precise, you can move on webpages using gestures and so on. Cons: Suddenly stop working after half an hour of use.

    Impression:Not a really good one. But it works.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byokurumeh on 07/01/2015

    The technology is great, i do love it with passion because it eases the stress of using my finger tip. Cons: None.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byokurumeh on 07/01/2015

    The technology is great, i do love it with passion because it eases the stress of using my finger tip. Cons: None.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd1q6dshvpuk on 05/27/2015

    I bought 2. One broke at the second time I used. The second one is working untill now (I dont use it a lot - i still have the original one). Sometimes u can press the bottom and all the feature will be showing. Sometimes not... Kind of annoying. the writting isnt precise either. The price is ok,... Read more

    Impression:Not a really good one. But it works.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoktaykut on 05/05/2015

    delivered in 76 days !!!!

    Impression:mala;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjalyce on 04/18/2015

    Pros: El precio Cons: Pésima calidad, o tal vez el que me vino esta defectuoso, hay que presionar demasiado para que funcione y pierde su funcionalidad principal (los distintos grados de presión). Y si se presiona demasiado también deja de funcionar. Solo me sirve de adorno.

    Muy mala calidad Muy mala calidad

    Impression:Calidad,mala,defectuoso;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygaliosh on 02/06/2015

    I got my pen for 3 weeks around is perfect quality, i recomended it!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarrenWu on 11/29/2014

    Pros: Cheap. Works on the SGN2 just like the OEM one. The fit is just a tiny, tiny bit tighter, but at least it won't fall out. Has no Samsung text printed on it, if that makes any difference to you. Cons: None I can think of.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere