DX » Community » Reviews » LZZ-111 360" Rotary Mini 4-Blade 1-Mode USB Fan - Black + White (DC5V)
Customer’s impression:
good Excelent! Light-weight buena ventilacion ventoinha muito boa ventoinha muito boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymonvelo on 07/01/2017

    Impression:Excelent!;

    Sans reproche, cet article est conforme à mes attente.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byManolis82 on 11/19/2016

    Impression:good;

    As expected to be. I would recommend this product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJulien82 on 08/11/2016

    Impression:buena ventilacion,Light-weight;

    Pros: cheap, quiet, do what it is supposed to do. Cons: the plastic is fragile, could be easily broken or damaged. Fast delivery, within 2 weeks, but the packet was in a bad condition. Fortunately, nothing was broken.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytobuno on 07/16/2015

    Impression:Light-weight;

    Pros: Light-weight, just the right breeze to make my summer PC times comfortable. On-off switch. Color goes well with rest of my black HW. Cons: There is a slight high-pitch noise, but any music/movie hides it. Fragile, it's mainly plastic and can easily be broken, but it's job is to sit idle on... Read more

    Light-weight, fragile, but it does it's job

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9471989 on 06/20/2015

    Impression:Excelent!;

    Hi, this product is really good, I got the product on time at my house was neatly packed no damage etc order this !! love you guys from DX

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9083326 on 05/10/2015

    Impression:Excelent!;

    I bought this fan to place it on my desk for a minimal of cooling and I am surprised of the nice air flow this little fan produces. Also the fan makes almost no noise. So my overal impression is very good of this product, first time I bought from this supplier and I am realy happy with my purchase.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySouzerSagara on 01/05/2015

    Impression:Excelent!;

    The fan is pretty cool. Good working and very silent .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDarkTeam on 12/20/2014

    Impression:buena ventilacion;

    buen ventilador para poder llevar a cualquier lado. puedes conectar a tu celular o cargador externo o tambien uso para tu pc ya k se conecta a usb pense que era mas pequeño pero es grandesito y no hace ruido puedes llevarlo ala univerdad que no tienen ventilador o playa o etc.

    ventilador portatil ventilador portatil ventilador portatil ventilador portatil

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAMNAlves on 08/12/2014

    Impression:ventoinha muito boa ventoinha muito boa;

    funciona perfeitamente contra: devia ter mais velocidade é refrescante funciona perfeitamente contra: devia ter mais velocidade é refrescante funciona perfeitamente contra: devia ter mais velocidade é refrescante funciona perfeitamente contra: devia ter mais velocidade é refrescante

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere