DX » Community » Reviews » EDCGEAR EMT Survival Rescue Stainless Steel Scissors - Black + Orange
Customer’s impression:
OK Awesome Buena Calidad Útil buen precio
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9856461 on 01/06/2016

    corta muy bien es súper manejable y cómodo tiene un tamaño razonable ademas de ser muy consistente y tener una buen lama a la ora de cortar

    Impression:buen precio,buena tijera;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynaty1232 on 12/04/2015

    Pros: feels very good, you feel it's very well built. am an EMT but didn't get the chance to use it yet, but it matches my coat :) Cons: none!

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRogerDaTall on 12/02/2015

    These are one fine pair of scissors, it feels surprisingly sturdy. I have it in our emergency aid kit and am very pleased with it.

    Impression:Buena Calidad,Útil,Ottima;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9478453 on 10/20/2015

    He received the order. Satisfied. That's what I need.

    Impression:Buena Calidad,Útil,Ottima;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystabalot on 07/15/2015

    Here's my review for "EDCGEAR EMT Survival Rescue Stainless Steel Scissors" Pros: - Good quality metal, though i'm not sure it's stainless steel. - Good grip - Does not weigh much - works well for cutting through tough fabrics Cons: - it's quite large Conclusion: - it's useful for survival but on... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfloatingboy on 04/30/2015

    Ottima forbice per emergenze, ben costruita e relativamente economica

    Impression:Ottima;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfranmadG36 on 02/26/2015

    It is exactly what I expected. Nice emergency scissors for military games. And it works properly.

    Impression:Perfect purchase;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvysor on 01/06/2015

    Buena calidad en el corte de tela, ya sea gasa, tela adhesiva, etc. Posee un filo liso y otro aserrado para mejor corte. Además posee un cortador de cables en la parte posterior, pero es inútil, a menos que el cable sea muy delgado (quizás es un pelador de cables). El tamaño es grande, pero cabe... Read more

    Útil para el botiquín

    Impression:Buena Calidad,Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8636256 on 11/22/2014

    Сильные стороны — симпатично выглядят — хорошо собраны — лезвия зазубрены, поэтому ими можно разрезать хоть бумагу, хоть ткань, хоть монету рублевую. Слабые стороны — не обнаружено Рекомендую, отличные универсальные ножницы в аптечку или просто в рюкзак для поездок.

    Impression:Хорошие ножницы;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAltande on 11/19/2014

    Especial para rescates, material firme y de alta calidad y resistencia, la e ocupado ya varias veces y no e tenido problemas, el mango y la hoja son firmes, el peso es de acorde a la calidad del producto el cual se ve resistente a golpes, calor y rayones.

    Impression:100% recomendada muy buenas;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere