DX » Community » Reviews » EDCGEAR EMT Survival Rescue Stainless Steel Scissors - Black + Orange
Customer’s impression:
OK Awesome Útil Buena Calidad good looking
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVinigodoi on 06/29/2017

    Impression:Excellent!,Buena Calidad,Útil;

    Pros: preço excelente, material com qualidade alem do esperado. Contr: demora para recebimento. Um item de segurança muito bom, parte excrescencial do edc e kits de primeiro socorros. Vale muito a pena adquirir.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJtsteel on 03/08/2017

    Impression:Solid quality;

    Simple pressed metal shears with plastic handles. Fit up is properly tight. It is tight enough to cut tracing paper, where lesser scissors may have some gap that allows the tracing paper to slide between the blades. Designed primarily to cut through fabric to access a wound, there are little one... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemil88 on 02/02/2017

    Impression:good looking,Affordable,Solid quality;

    Pros: good looking, solid quality, affordable, recommendable for EMT. NO CONS

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9856461 on 01/06/2016

    Impression:buen precio,buena tijera;

    corta muy bien es súper manejable y cómodo tiene un tamaño razonable ademas de ser muy consistente y tener una buen lama a la ora de cortar

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynaty1232 on 12/04/2015

    Impression:Excellent!;

    Pros: feels very good, you feel it's very well built. am an EMT but didn't get the chance to use it yet, but it matches my coat :) Cons: none!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRogerDaTall on 12/02/2015

    Impression:Buena Calidad,Útil,Ottima;

    These are one fine pair of scissors, it feels surprisingly sturdy. I have it in our emergency aid kit and am very pleased with it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9478453 on 10/20/2015

    Impression:Buena Calidad,Útil,Ottima;

    He received the order. Satisfied. That's what I need.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystabalot on 07/15/2015

    Impression:OK;

    Here's my review for "EDCGEAR EMT Survival Rescue Stainless Steel Scissors" Pros: - Good quality metal, though i'm not sure it's stainless steel. - Good grip - Does not weigh much - works well for cutting through tough fabrics Cons: - it's quite large Conclusion: - it's useful for survival but on... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfloatingboy on 04/30/2015

    Impression:Ottima;

    Ottima forbice per emergenze, ben costruita e relativamente economica

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfranmadG36 on 02/26/2015

    Impression:Perfect purchase;

    It is exactly what I expected. Nice emergency scissors for military games. And it works properly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere