DX » Community » Reviews » Universal 360 Degree Rotate Car Mount Holder for Mobile Phone - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful grippy Looks as it is well built It's a good product.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypabloroman on 04/20/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Calidad y precio. Cons: se puede deformar en exposicion al sol con altas temperaturas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrnd6r6j74fhoh on 03/10/2017

    Impression:Useful,It's a good product.;

    It's a very good product, not excelent. Not fixed very well in the window. It's adjust in all smartphones. I use the product in my car every day.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/09/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    One of the best holders I could find here on DX. One hand useage possible. It has a dot on back of the phone, when pressed, the brackets move to the phone and hold it. To release, you press both sides of the levers and the phone stays in your hand. Genius.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8768514 on 03/03/2016

    Impression:Useful,grippy,Looks as it is well built;

    Pros: usefull and good buildquality. fast delivery. No cons. Good price for value

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarkvanB on 01/08/2016

    Impression:Looks as it is well built;

    I have used it for over half a year every day now and it still works good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMonkoftheFunk on 01/06/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Good hold on window, easy to detach phone

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9494218 on 10/04/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Works well, Sticks good(Took a while first time, think it was residue) Cons: Feels a bit cheap(but it is) Overall I'm happy, It works, its small but can handle my nexus 5 or iPhone 6

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrazorbake on 07/26/2015

    Impression:grippy;

    The suction cup grips well, and this mount is large enough to fit my Motorola Moto X (2014) with a bumper. The ball-and-socket joint could be a bit more flexible but it's fine

    Works great

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysreetk on 07/13/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Plastic doesn't feel that good quality. The suction cup send good quality. Overall usefull product. DX can improve their delivery time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDavid013 on 07/02/2015

    Impression:Looks as it is well built;

    Pros - well build, handy and easy to adjust, looks as easy to assemble and easy to mount. Cons - can't see any

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere