DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth Audio Transmitter Music Dongle w/ LED / 3.5mm Stereo - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good product Easy to use Small BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykurcam on 08/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: easy to use and very little device Cons: it has a big delay with my bluetooth phones Canyon, so I can't use it with my electric guitar and combo

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypikusdikus on 03/29/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    After connecting with my earphones the sound was delayed (maybe 100ms) and this is enough to spoil the TV sound. Testing with a little portable BT speaker, there was no delay. Conclusion: If You have this problem, THEN BUY SOME BETTER QUALITY EARPHONES. Yes - You will discover the quality of Your... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyurazh24 on 11/08/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    хорошая цена за такой товар

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10506809 on 10/07/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    The equipment arrived on time.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymauspartyhouse on 09/11/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Great product, comes with charging cable, battery lasts for many hours, pairs with my p Philips headphone very easy. Maybe price can be a bit lower.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaumore on 06/23/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: small Cons: none recomandable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byotakonn on 05/11/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    de excelente calidad, se conecta rápidamente a mi dispositivo bluethoo y precio llego en buen estado funciona de manera correcta bien empaquetado sellado correctamente solo que tardo un poco mas que de costumbre.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTerTitt61 on 01/19/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Kjøpte denne for og kunne ha trådløst headset til metallsøker. Siden det er vinter, så har jeg bare fått testet den innendørs, men ser ut til og virke meget bra. Skal bli spennende og se om det er noe delay eller interferens av andre søkere, evt annet som skulle forstyrre senderen. Cons:Lade har... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byusillos on 01/15/2016

    Impression:Muy bueno,Buen producto;

    muy facil de usar y rapido, es el tercero que compro y como siempre se empareja con los cascos enseguida

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymikinet65 on 12/16/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Vše pracuje jak má. Za tyto peníze super.

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere