DX » Community » Reviews » GP LR44 A76 1.5V Cell Button Batteries 10-Pack
Customer’s impression:
Cheap Barato Worth the price Baterias boas Vale o preço
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylector050 on 01/26/2016

    Thank you

    Impression:Worth the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelephantPedals on 09/11/2015

    They're pretty cheap and they work ok. You may get like a 5-10% of bad batteries (no dead ones for me though), but it's expected at this price range.

    Impression:Worth the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfjunior54 on 07/03/2015

    Pros: Boas baterias Contra: O tempo de chegaa

    Impression:Barato,Vale o preço,Baterias boas, valem o preco;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslamto on 04/05/2015

    Packaged well, all the batteries worked, battery quality seems standard. No problems at all, would re-buy these in a heartbeat when I need more.

    Impression:Worth the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byp0p0v on 03/05/2015

    Use them for indoor thermometer: it works on two batteries more than year. I think it is good enough for the price. Pros: Good price, capacitance is good. Cons: No

    Impression:Worth the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3521982 on 02/27/2015

    Pros: Really, this is the pack of batteries you want to buy, you dont need to look around another products, cheap and working, (i use them in a much kid toys and they are doing well). For that price lasts very well, just throw them out if they run out and buy new :) I dont measured them, but in... Read more

    Impression:Worth the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFaLaLi on 12/16/2014

    Product received as described. Fast shipment.

    Impression:Worth the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymirekvasek on 12/07/2014

    Amazing batteries for amazing price, wow. Pros: Huge amount of batteries for low price. Your kid's toy can eat three of them each day and it still doesn't matter :-D Cons: Some of them have lower capacity.

    Impression:Worth the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChufo77 on 10/13/2014

    Hola, sólo he utilizado 3 de ellas y me han dado buen resultado. Por el precio de una en la tienda tengo 10 y cumplen con su cometido correctamente.

    Impression:Unas pilas baratas que funcionan bien;

    0 0 1

  • posted byQuantis on 09/25/2014

    Used in my digital calipers. I always seem to leave the calipers on so I'm constantly killing batteries. These seem to last long enough under normal use in a non critical setting.

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere