DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Silicone Back Case for IPHONE 5 / 5S - Translucent White
Customer’s impression:
perfect Quality None Excelente Good Price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypidigota on 02/14/2015

    Very nice, light weight. Quite thin, light weight, totally transparent cover. I really like it. :-)

    Impression:perfect,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychesaremoreno on 01/28/2015

    Muy buena calidad.

    Impression:perfect,Quality, Good Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysinoti on 01/19/2015

    Very nice cover!!! Good quality material and very easy to install! Everybody asks me where i bought it! Very goot purchase!!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymagondiez on 11/21/2014

    This case is perfect to protect your Iphone. Protection of the rear and sides... Since I had it the color remains translucent... I removed the protection of the earphones socket due I use it too much. Grip of silicone when you use it in the car

    Impression:Quality, Good Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrinhtomsk on 10/03/2014

    Pros: Good quality case, cheap, and easy to use. Cons: nothing, I am satisfied with what I paid. I would recommend this case to anyone who doesn't want to spend too much money for a case.

    Impression:None;

    0 0 0

  • posted byldmfabio on 09/19/2014

    Muito boa, recomendada. A capa parece ser resistente e o molde é bem preciso. Outro ponto positivo é para os protetores, que estão no encaixe do fone de ouvido e na entrada para recarregar a bateria. Vale muito a pena a compra, penso que uma capa dessa esteja custando umas quinze vezes mais.

    Impression:iphone5;

    0 0 0

  • posted byantojc on 08/21/2014

    Un buen producto y a un buen precio. Si bien se ve muy simple, se ajusta perfectamente al iphone 5, teniendo protegido tanto las orillas como las entradas de la parte de abajo. El hecho de ser transparente permite dejar a la vista el diseño innovador del Iphone.

    Impression:buen producto y sencillo,transparente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrubencf90 on 08/20/2014

    Encaja perfectamente en el iphone5/5s. Muy discreta y ligera. Su reducido borde hace que apenas se note, y no incrementa para nada el tamaño del teléfono. Los altavoces y la cámara quedan totalmente libres, pero bien protegidos. La conexión de la alimentación y la de audio quedan bien protegidas... Read more

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybashfulhunter on 04/23/2014

    Fits iPhone 5s beautifully! There is a cap for the lightning connector port and also the audio port to prevent dust or water from getting in them easily. Nice design! The case is not too thick and not too thin, just nice to protect the back and side. It protrude a bit on the front to give it some... Read more

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections