DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Silicone Back Case for IPHONE 5 / 5S - Translucent White
Customer’s impression:
perfect Quality BOM Cheap Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysimonverhoek on 12/15/2015

    Pros: looks good on white and gold iphones, very slim, protects inputs at bottom. Cons: seems to be a bit too small, does not fit very well

    Impression:Cheap,Too Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTrancemanLtda on 11/16/2015

    Pros: Best kind of case to cover a smartphone. Is thin, light and transparent yet very resistant and the protection works very well. Also, the size is precise enough to involve the phone without any chance of slipping. Combined with a screenshield it saves the phone on most of falls. Cons: The to... Read more

    Impression:perfect,must have;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykongo077 on 11/10/2015

    Pros: very good silicon quilty. protect all the bottons & conectors - with one case!

    Impression:perfect,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9550147 on 09/01/2015

    fits well on my iPhone 5s, almost invisible, seems like a good protection.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywilliamropa on 07/13/2015

    Chegou em perfeito estado de usa, gostei muito e ja estou usando. Obrigado.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTOF80 on 05/19/2015

    Perfect fit. Does not significantly increase phone size. Good protection, non-sticky silicone rubber. The fit is perfect, even the holes for the speaker at the bottom are spot on. Buttons are also covered by the case but do not impact usability. I recommend this case to anyone who needs more than... Read more

    Impression:Good size;

    0 0 1

  • posted byWazzaapGTR on 05/18/2015

    Beautiful, ordinary package that is good enough to protect your mobile phone from any scratches on the back of the phone. Silicone cell phone and scrapes paint and it is doing it most good. It is very handy package for small money. I can only recommend this package. I wish you a pleasant shopping.

    Very good quality Very good quality Very good quality

    Impression:perfektní,kvalita,Jsem šťastný;

    0 0 1

  • posted byIlyasuper1000 on 05/10/2015

    Качество великолепное. Даже зпглушки есть под штекер наушников и зарядки. Очень доволен заказом.

    Impression:perfect,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytalytaribeiro on 04/29/2015

    Custo benefício adequado, bem barato. Durou uns 3 meses antes de pegar um pouco de cor e deixar de ser 100% transparente.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucasaape on 03/30/2015

    ficou bom no meu aparelho, recomendo a compra para iPhone 5/5S. Não possui contras, faz o que promete

    Impression:perfect,BOM,Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere