DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Silicone Back Case for IPHONE 5 / 5S - Translucent White
Customer’s impression:
perfect Quality BOM None Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywilliamropa on 07/13/2015

    Chegou em perfeito estado de usa, gostei muito e ja estou usando. Obrigado.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTOF80 on 05/19/2015

    Perfect fit. Does not significantly increase phone size. Good protection, non-sticky silicone rubber. The fit is perfect, even the holes for the speaker at the bottom are spot on. Buttons are also covered by the case but do not impact usability. I recommend this case to anyone who needs more than... Read more

    Impression:Good size;

    0 0 1

  • posted byWazzaapGTR on 05/18/2015

    Beautiful, ordinary package that is good enough to protect your mobile phone from any scratches on the back of the phone. Silicone cell phone and scrapes paint and it is doing it most good. It is very handy package for small money. I can only recommend this package. I wish you a pleasant shopping.

    Very good quality Very good quality Very good quality

    Impression:perfektní,kvalita,Jsem šťastný;

    0 0 1

  • posted byIlyasuper1000 on 05/10/2015

    Качество великолепное. Даже зпглушки есть под штекер наушников и зарядки. Очень доволен заказом.

    Impression:perfect,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytalytaribeiro on 04/29/2015

    Custo benefício adequado, bem barato. Durou uns 3 meses antes de pegar um pouco de cor e deixar de ser 100% transparente.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucasaape on 03/30/2015

    ficou bom no meu aparelho, recomendo a compra para iPhone 5/5S. Não possui contras, faz o que promete

    Impression:perfect,BOM,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9078197 on 02/18/2015

    muy buena y economica

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypidigota on 02/14/2015

    Very nice, light weight. Quite thin, light weight, totally transparent cover. I really like it. :-)

    Impression:perfect,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychesaremoreno on 01/28/2015

    Muy buena calidad.

    Impression:perfect,Quality, Good Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysinoti on 01/19/2015

    Very nice cover!!! Good quality material and very easy to install! Everybody asks me where i bought it! Very goot purchase!!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere