DX » Community » Reviews » USB 3.0 External Optical Drive Enclosure Case for Laptop - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect Ótimo Its Ok dissapointed on the shipping experience from DX
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byflyingsoloasz on 12/02/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: A sturdy metal case, real nice finished. I have used for a dvd writer and BD writer, works fine with usb 3.0 ports. I dont try to write a BD with a usb 2.0 port. Cons: zero

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGhost145 on 07/13/2016

    Impression:Its Ok;

    the frame is bent inwards so you have to snap it closed. for the price this is definitely too expensive

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGhost145 on 04/14/2016

    Impression:Very good,dissapointed on the shipping experience from DX;

    apart from the shipping screw up from DX, i had to pay double Taxes...other than that this product was well built. did not feel cheaply made

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvinnycordeiro on 12/12/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Works flawlessly. No driver installation needed, plug and play. Installed a Blu-ray slim drive, it just works.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byscsi111 on 08/29/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    It looks very serious and firm. Works well. Drive can be opened with button on top or with button in front, works the same Very easy Drive installation. The price is a bit high.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrrsrodrigo on 03/23/2015

    Impression:Ótimo;

    ótimo produto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlvaroMarino on 02/12/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: aluminum material, light and strong. Easy to set up, screwless socket. USB 3.0 High-speed data transfer. Cons: none. Comments: I tested with a quad-layer blu-ray burner and it works fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaenishi on 08/20/2014

    Impression:Excelente gabinete de CD/DVD;

    Pros: Excelente acabamento, o meu DVD de 12,7mm encaixou perfeitamente e funcionou muito bem. Não precisa de fonte de alimentação externa apenas a USB. Cons: Quanto ao produto não tenho nenhuma reclamação, apenas a demora na entrega, mas esse é um problema dos Correios. O cabo USB poderia ser um... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere