DX » Community » Reviews » USB 3.0 External Optical Drive Enclosure Case for Laptop - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect Ótimo Its Ok dissapointed on the shipping experience from DX
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byflyingsoloasz on 12/02/2016

    Pros: A sturdy metal case, real nice finished. I have used for a dvd writer and BD writer, works fine with usb 3.0 ports. I dont try to write a BD with a usb 2.0 port. Cons: zero

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGhost145 on 07/13/2016

    the frame is bent inwards so you have to snap it closed. for the price this is definitely too expensive

    Impression:Its Ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGhost145 on 04/14/2016

    apart from the shipping screw up from DX, i had to pay double Taxes...other than that this product was well built. did not feel cheaply made

    Impression:Very good,dissapointed on the shipping experience from DX;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvinnycordeiro on 12/12/2015

    Works flawlessly. No driver installation needed, plug and play. Installed a Blu-ray slim drive, it just works.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byscsi111 on 08/29/2015

    It looks very serious and firm. Works well. Drive can be opened with button on top or with button in front, works the same Very easy Drive installation. The price is a bit high.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrrsrodrigo on 03/23/2015

    ótimo produto

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlvaroMarino on 02/12/2015

    Pros: aluminum material, light and strong. Easy to set up, screwless socket. USB 3.0 High-speed data transfer. Cons: none. Comments: I tested with a quad-layer blu-ray burner and it works fine.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaenishi on 08/20/2014

    Pros: Excelente acabamento, o meu DVD de 12,7mm encaixou perfeitamente e funcionou muito bem. Não precisa de fonte de alimentação externa apenas a USB. Cons: Quanto ao produto não tenho nenhuma reclamação, apenas a demora na entrega, mas esse é um problema dos Correios. O cabo USB poderia ser um... Read more

    Impression:Excelente gabinete de CD/DVD;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere