DX » Community » Reviews » Hongyang 1/4W Ceramic Metal Film Resistor Set - Blue (820PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good value Happy precise Standard quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvangelo on 03/11/2017

    Impression:Very good,Happy,Good value;

    Pros: randomly tested a few from each value, all within spec. Well packed and marked. Almost none bent. Cons: 2 values replaced by others.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10881485 on 02/15/2017

    Impression:Very good,Happy,Good value;

    Pros: Resistors came marked. Resistors are cheap. Resistors are within the 1% tolerance they specify. Very few were bent (~1% of them), I was impressed. I also recieved 20 extra 200Ω resistors too (I got 840 resistors!). Cons: One set wasn't labeled, so I labeled it. Other Thoughts: I wish I some... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHappymadness on 12/25/2016

    Impression:Very good,Happy,Good value;

    Pro's The resistors have a good quantity and the one's i have used had al the good resistance con's non other thoughts if there is a same amound for less this wil be better

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadrix12 on 11/05/2016

    Impression:Very good,Happy,Good value;

    I tested them with my mulimeter and they are very close to what's written on the little paper that hold them.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJosepRR on 09/30/2016

    Impression:Very good,Happy,Good value;

    Pros: the best price, nice set of different values resistors, well packaged and classified (you received the resistors properly marked which makes easier to classify), good accuracy of resistor values. Cons: nothing

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandresionek91 on 09/03/2016

    Impression:Very good,precise;

    Good set of resistors.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygedebece on 01/28/2016

    Impression:Happy,Good value;

    2 weeks delivery time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytkordaso on 01/12/2016

    Impression:Happy,Good value;

    Good quality, resistance is within 1% tolerance. Soldering them is good, too. Values are written on paper strip holding them together, which is plus. Color bands are hard to read for me, against the dull blue background. For this price, nothing to complain, though.

    Nice resistor kit Nice resistor kit

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9659662 on 10/02/2015

    Impression:Happy,Good value,Standard quality;

    over 800 resistors at a price near 5 dollars thats fair to a private buyer.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9632407 on 08/26/2015

    Impression:Good value;

    labelling could be a little clearer but no worries

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere