DX » Community » Reviews » HZLED G9 3W 384lm 6000K 64 x SMD 3014 LED White Light Lamp - White (220V)
Customer’s impression:
OK Good choice Nikdo buenas Perfect product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymparmpas on 01/16/2015

    I bought 16 pieces all perfect with no flaws,very nice light,no flicker and low consumption.

    Impression:Perfect product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byworwick on 01/02/2015

    High quality product. LED bulbs are very good substitute energy saving lamps. Good enough cold white light. I use them in outdoor lamp IP55. The garden is nicely illuminated by a sensor and switching to welcome everyone who comes along.

    Impression:Vysoce kvalitní výrobek LED žárovka,Dobrá volba;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalfonsomu on 12/23/2014

    La he usado para cambiar las luces de los espejos, funcionan muh vien. Contra. Que el conector de estas bombillas no hace contacto a veces tienes que jugar con la posicion de la bombilla e incluso sacarla un poco, por lo demas van genial para sustituir las de 40w

    Impression:buenas;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelfotografo on 12/21/2014

    positivo llego en fecha, estoy muy conforme con DX siempre cumple con los pedidos, los productos que muestran son los que envian, nunca me ha dejado de llegar ninguno de mis pedidos

    Impression:Good choice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoleyfm on 12/17/2014

    Pros: illuminates approximately little less than halogen 45W but same size Cons: perhaps too warm and in a study room, for example, can be better a cold white one

    good choice good choice

    Impression:Good choice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byNikolQwa18 on 12/10/2014

    Používám chvíli ale od začátku jsem moc spokojen,doporučuji,velká ůspora energie a moc krásně svítí jako denní světlo

    Impression:Nikdo;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydaniellinnert on 11/11/2014

    Pros: Low consumption Cons: I do not think it has 384 lm ... but you can live with it. Very thin shape, no heat, very low consumption. In bathroom doesn´t produce enough light as it should and view is different then at bulb light.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybibsfamily on 05/29/2014

    - shape is very thin and comes into my special tiny lamp on the wall - no heat - low consumption - very very white (perhaps to bright :) - replaces my 40W with no problem - the plastic arround is a transparent rubber. That's ok but surprising when open the box - I ordered 4 bulbs, there are not 2... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections