DX » Community » Reviews » ZHISHUNJIA NHX-006 Outdoor Aluminum Alloy Hanging Pill / Matches Bottle Case w/ Keyring - Blue
Customer’s impression:
Very good Great product Satisfied Super solid
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byzarzeno on 02/17/2017

    Impression:EL llavero perfecto;

    PROS: Cumple las espectativas al 100%. Calidad precio inmejorable. La goma seme perdio al cabodel tiempo, pero sigue cerrando bien. CONTRA: Con el tiempo, el uso y el roza va perdiendo el color.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymonvelo on 02/05/2017

    Impression:Très bien;

    Un article à toujours avoir sous la main !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymonvelo on 02/05/2017

    Impression:Super;

    Sans reproche, cet article est conforme à mes attente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byd4ng3rmax on 10/04/2016

    Impression:Satisfied,Good for the price;

    Pros: Just took 15 days to delivery it to Brazil. It's Awesome! It works ok. Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10351507 on 08/29/2016

    Impression:Good materials,Llamativa;

    Pensé que iba a ser más útil, pero su tamaño la hace poco utilizable dado que la abertura es pequeña y también pequeño el lugar interno.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDannissa on 01/04/2016

    Impression:Great product,Durable;

    great material very resistant

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypauletti89 on 12/15/2015

    Impression:Satisfied,Good for the price,Finishing so so;

    It seems really waterproof, I did not put inside a glass of water for long, but I believe it would last for a good time there without getting water into. Size is very small, ideal to attach on my keychain.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHubunator on 11/28/2015

    Impression:Durable,Waterproof;

    Its 100% waterproof. Made of aluminium so it won't break when you have it in pocket and sit down somewhere. It's small, can;t hold much inside but it also doesn't take much space in pocket and its lightweight. Overall its a very good waterproof container for nice price.

    Nice waterproof container

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydaditc on 11/03/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    I like to go outside. i like to go camping. And, if ypu know it cold be wet in the forest. So i decided to buy some of this pills/capsules. I use them for matches, solt, and peper. Some use them for pills. The are absolutely woter prof! I thought thet the would be a little bigger, but for this... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere