Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » ZHISHUNJIA NHX-006 Outdoor Aluminum Alloy Hanging Pill / Matches Bottle Case w/ Keyring - Golden
Customer’s impression:
good Satisfied solid отлично Good for the price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKleiduif on 08/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    nice little keyring bottle to store some stuff in what you always want with you i lost the rubber o ring after a while but it is not rely needed for me

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzarzeno on 02/17/2017

    Impression:EL llavero perfecto;

    PROS: Cumple las espectativas al 100%. Calidad precio inmejorable. La goma seme perdio al cabodel tiempo, pero sigue cerrando bien. CONTRA: Con el tiempo, el uso y el roza va perdiendo el color.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byd4ng3rmax on 10/04/2016

    Impression:Satisfied,Good for the price;

    Pros: Just took 15 days to delivery it to Brazil. It's Awesome! It works ok. Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10351507 on 08/29/2016

    Impression:Good materials,Llamativa;

    Pensé que iba a ser más útil, pero su tamaño la hace poco utilizable dado que la abertura es pequeña y también pequeño el lugar interno.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypauletti89 on 12/15/2015

    Impression:Satisfied,Good for the price,Finishing so so;

    It seems really waterproof, I did not put inside a glass of water for long, but I believe it would last for a good time there without getting water into. Size is very small, ideal to attach on my keychain.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydaditc on 11/03/2015

    Impression:отлично,Good materials,Капсула;

    I like to go outside. i like to go camping. And, if ypu know it cold be wet in the forest. So i decided to buy some of this pills/capsules. I use them for matches, solt, and peper. Some use them for pills. The are absolutely woter prof! I thought thet the would be a little bigger, but for this... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxavigil on 05/02/2015

    Impression:Good materials;

    Perfect. Good materials. Good price. Its always on my keyring. The most useful thing I use dayli.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9244646 on 04/27/2015

    Impression:отлично;

    Полностью соответствует описанию продавца. Полезная штука в походах.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAriAulikki on 04/03/2015

    Impression:Good one;

    Perfect product to storage your pills for one/half day need.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKavalun on 11/29/2014

    Impression:Капсула;

    Легкая, прочная, водонепроницаемая. Хорошее качество и крепкая. Уронил в воду с ключами на достаточно большую глубину (метров 5) после того как достали содержимое колбы было сухое.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere