DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth V3.0 Remote Control Self Timer Camera Shutter for iOS / Android Phone - White (1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
Fun Easy Cheap do the job Легко
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvassacool on 05/15/2015

    Shutter is not working. I changed the battery. It did not help.

    Impression:Легко;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvandres1913 on 04/24/2015

    Llego en perfecto estado y tal cual lo pedí! funciona perfectamente!

    Impression:Fun,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjemay1982 on 04/07/2015

    Muy bueno recomendable

    Impression:Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeki86 on 03/17/2015

    Pros: A small gadget that can fit in your pocket, you do not mind, but it is very useful in some situations. For example, when you want to take a picture with a girl, no photographers, just place the cell at the desired point, click, and that's beautiful pictures. You have so many situations in I... Read more

    An interesting gadgets, and at the same time and helpful

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypacopater on 02/12/2015

    Cumple con lo que promete se conecta bien con el bluetooth y realiza la foto aunque la tapa de la pila puede encajar mejor, aun así no es mala compra.

    Impression:Fun,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycavezavolo on 10/16/2014

    pros: small size and easy for synchronize with iphone, just detect and connect. When it's connected just click on camera application! contras: none as far

    Impression:do the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydany3220 on 10/08/2014

    Pro: light weight, nice packaging Cons: not work with my ZTE V987, need to install 360 Camera (and I don't like this) It was excellent if you can set preset the key that is press when click on remote. On my device one button action as volume up and one as enter or something like this.

    Impression:need to install 360 Camera;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykapalan on 10/06/2014

    One of the things i hate about modern time when everyone have cameras on their pockets is that you can not take a picture of yourself unless it's a 'selfie' style photo limited to your arm lenth and angles. This finaly solved my problem. All you need to do on Android is turn on the camera aim it... Read more

    Impression:Fun,Cheap,Easy;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere