DX » Community » Reviews » Fat Cat 3-in-1 Monopod for Camera + GoPro Hero / SJ4000 + IPHONE + Samsung S4 / Note 3 / Note 2
Customer’s impression:
good excellent muito bom Muy bueno Ninguno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymorpheusher on 08/31/2015

    I ordered it twice ... check my prev. review, cheap an useful

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymorpheusher on 08/31/2015

    easy to use. hold good with phone or gopro, long distance, strong material, screw for extend two or more .. I bough two for friend, also satisfied

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhannesd on 07/29/2015

    had it for little over 1 year and finally it broke. de fitting where the gopro fits broke 1 lip off, rendering it useless. was nice to have it one day, may buy another one to try out (hopefully stronger one)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanielgfuentes on 04/24/2015

    ok very happy...

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPachecrew987 on 02/25/2015

    Pros: long pole Cons: cheap material

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaugustofireman on 01/13/2015

    Produto excelente, cumpre sua função.

    Impression:good,muito bom,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8814798 on 01/04/2015

    I didn't expect much for that price but I think the overall quality is ok. But it has an important design problem: When it is extended and a camera is attached, the camera tend to fall upside down since there is nothing in the design that stop the rotation of the different sections of the pod. is... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWinnereagle on 12/16/2014

    It works perfectly. To long since order till receiving, but I allready new it.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystronger1965 on 12/11/2014

    no one can catch me now..... :)

    Impression:Wow;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfranjuan13 on 11/09/2014

    YPrecio y calidad perfectas, su uso es muy sencillo y practico tanto para mi gopro 4 como para mi smartphone

    Impression:Ninguno;

    1 0 0

DX Everywhere