DX » Community » Reviews » PANNOVO Handheld Selfie Monopod for Camera / Cellphone / GoPro - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent Cheap dlouhá dodací lhuta vyborny Very useful and cheap.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byandresgargut on 08/11/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    Pros: Cheap, Light, Good grip. Cons: A little bit short. Not submersible. Furthermore, it has metal components in the head, but the extenders are made of plastic and do not fit well. If I had to buy another one, I would consider other possibilities

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypablomorales01 on 07/12/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    nada que decir del palo monopod, buena construccion estable, ojo con el tamaño, cuando lo compre crei que era mas grande, no me fije tanto en el largo del baston. por el precio esta excelente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypatylaine_bh on 05/16/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Bonito por ser todo preto, pratico por ser pequeno.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrodofight on 05/04/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Apresenta funcionalidade para o celular ou para utilizar com GoPro. Portátil, bom acabamento e possui acolchoado no local onde segura, favorecendo estabilidade no momento da foto. Pouco mais de 50cm.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylepoloo on 03/07/2015

    Impression:excellent,Very useful and cheap.;

    This little "arm upgrade" gives new points of view for selfies or overall for having a vantage point when travlling or have a single walk anywhere! Very useful to me.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvincentsdad on 09/19/2014

    Impression:excellent;

    pro : easy to use, no doubt con : you should recommend to buy also a remote control to complete the possibility to take selfie without using the timer of the camera It was fun also to start the video capture and use the monopod to make it move around as would do a drone over the head or anywhere... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrcparmen on 09/08/2014

    Impression:excellent,vyborny,dlouhá dodací lhuta;

    Pro: je výborný tento selfie stativ splňuje veškeré me očekávání . vyborna nastavitelnost do mnoha úhlu prakticky teleskopický a s kovovou hlavicí s kvalitního materiálu proti rozbití . Proti: není nic co bych vytknul . Jsem velmi spokojen s tímto zbožím.

    výborný selfie stativ výborný selfie stativ

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCharlesLoh on 08/17/2014

    Impression:Affordable and fast delivery!;

    Pros : Affordable Cons: Does not charge fully on the SJ4000. It also reveals that not all the batts does not secure a reliable contact with the battery terminals and the SJ4000 will powers off when its subjected to bumps and knocks. Problem is very repeatable. Also tested on both sets of SJ4000 i... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere