DX » Community » Reviews » Keyes New Starter Kit for Arduino Fans - White
Customer’s impression:
Ótimo satisfecho exellent Exactly what I expected Complete
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymac4all on 12/26/2014

    Excellent product, with outstanding specifications. Great opportunity to learn all about te Arduino. Its my first project, and for sure not the last

    Impression:exellent,Exactly what I expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIskywhisky on 11/21/2014

    works like it should, there is no manual or tutorials included but they are to be found on the internet. i tested the components and they all worked

    Impression:Exactly what I expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabaddonx on 11/13/2014

    El producto es acorde con las especificaciones dadas. Estoy muy contento con el. Solo que en las especificaciones técnicas ponía que traía 30 resistencias y solo me han venido 18. por lo demás todo correcto.

    Impression:satisfecho;

    0 0 1

  • posted bylucasfolmos on 11/06/2014

    Muy completo. Igual al original. Anda todo perfecto. El kit viene muy bien preparado para dar clases y todos los ejemplos andan perfecto.

    Impression:Fantastic!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDanArian on 10/31/2014

    The kit is really good to start with, one can do a ton of basic projects. If you want a complete kit just throw some diodes and transistors in (really cheap stuff, you can buy here), maybe one or two potentiometers and photometers more and you're all set for basically any starter project. The kit... Read more

    Impression: fun,Complete;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArsenius99 on 10/25/2014

    For many hours of fun in nice box. But the temperature sensor LM35 is different from the TMP36. No offset, so in formula for LoveOMeter change .5 in .0 Then it works perfect.

    Impression:Exactly what I expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskaribim on 10/09/2014

    Eu não esperava ser uns produtos melhores que eu já tinha, só que quando chegou me surpreendi!!! Muito legal mesmo.

    Impression:Exatamente o que eu esperava,Fantastic !!!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymihaimanoliu on 10/02/2014

    PROS: a lot of cool items to start working with Arduino like products, very good quality electronics, easy to use CONS: no manual at all - it was very nice to have a starter kit for dealing with this kit OVERALL: very good product for the money - it works very well from the beginning

    Impression:Exactly what I expected;

    0 0 1

  • posted byderickmarcelino on 10/02/2014

    Pros: Kit bom...peças confiáveis....preço bom Cons: Tempo...mais de 3 meses pra chegar Todos os sensores funcionando...a placa de arduino...apesar de ser genérica...também funciona normalmente.

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byToumtoum52 on 09/21/2014

    Pros : There is all components to learn electronic and programmation. You juste have to seek tutorial on Internet, and let's go. You can create little projects in few minutes. All components are identifyed on each bag. Cons: nothing.... More wire will be great, or another SG90.... Bottomline: kit... Read more

    The best package for beginner, or noob in electronic. The best package for beginner, or noob in electronic.

    Impression:Top package,Déchire sa race !;

    0 0 2

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections