DX » Community » Reviews » Keyes New Starter Kit for Arduino Fans - White
Customer’s impression:
Ótimo satisfecho exellent Complete Exactly what I expected
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhammerkp on 08/21/2015

    Super kit qui permet de démarrer arduino avec de nombeaux tutoriels sur internet! j'en suis très satisfait et m'a rendu accros au monde d'arduino!

    Impression:exellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPegcen on 08/19/2015

    Pros: El paquete viene justo como esta descrito, componentes de muy buena calidad Cons: Ninguna hasta ahora Excelente para los que iniciamos a trabajar en Arduino

    Impression:satisfecho;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9107299 on 04/11/2015

    todos componentes funcionan perfectamente, tiempo estimado en la web es correcto. Muy contento, lo recomientdo.

    Impression:exellent;

    1 0 1

  • posted by9180396 on 03/30/2015

    this kit contain a lot of usefull part for arduino buildings, its very good for beginers.

    Impression:exellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymac4all on 12/26/2014

    Excellent product, with outstanding specifications. Great opportunity to learn all about te Arduino. Its my first project, and for sure not the last

    Impression:exellent,Exactly what I expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIskywhisky on 11/21/2014

    works like it should, there is no manual or tutorials included but they are to be found on the internet. i tested the components and they all worked

    Impression:Exactly what I expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabaddonx on 11/13/2014

    El producto es acorde con las especificaciones dadas. Estoy muy contento con el. Solo que en las especificaciones técnicas ponía que traía 30 resistencias y solo me han venido 18. por lo demás todo correcto.

    Impression:satisfecho;

    0 0 1

  • posted bylucasfolmos on 11/06/2014

    Muy completo. Igual al original. Anda todo perfecto. El kit viene muy bien preparado para dar clases y todos los ejemplos andan perfecto.

    Impression:Fantastic!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDanArian on 10/31/2014

    The kit is really good to start with, one can do a ton of basic projects. If you want a complete kit just throw some diodes and transistors in (really cheap stuff, you can buy here), maybe one or two potentiometers and photometers more and you're all set for basically any starter project. The kit... Read more

    Impression: fun,Complete;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArsenius99 on 10/25/2014

    For many hours of fun in nice box. But the temperature sensor LM35 is different from the TMP36. No offset, so in formula for LoveOMeter change .5 in .0 Then it works perfect.

    Impression:Exactly what I expected;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere